NHL Hockey
All Sports | Scoreboard | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#24
Grant Clitsome
G A Pts
0 1 1
Team: Winnipeg Jets Height: 5-11 Born: 4/14/1985
Position: DWeight: 215 Birthplace: Gloucester, Ontario

Latest News
Dec. 27 3:49 PM PT4:49 PM MT5:49 PM CT6:49 PM ET23:49 GMT7:49 AM 北京时间4:49 PM MST6:49 PM EST3:49 UAE (+1)18:49 ET - Clitsome is on injured reserve for the Jets.
Analysis: Clitsome has a back injury, according to the NHL's official website.
Sep. 30 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET2:28 GMT10:28 AM 北京时间7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST6:28 UAE (+1)22:28 ET - Clitsome is on injured reserve with an undisclosed injury.
Analysis: There are no details about Clitsome's injury.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2009-10 Cls 11 1 2 3 0 6 0 0 0 7 14.29
2010-11 Cls 31 4 15 19 2 16 2 0 0 50 8.00
2011-12 Cls 51 4 10 14 -6 24 1 0 1 74 5.41
2011-12 Wpg 12 0 3 3 -3 8 0 0 0 13 0.00
2011-12 Tot 63 4 13 17 -9 32 1 0 1 87 4.60
2012-13 Wpg 44 4 12 16 10 18 2 0 0 56 7.14
2013-14 Wpg 32 2 10 12 -5 18 0 0 0 42 4.76
2014-15 Wpg 1 0 1 1 1 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
Career 182 15 53 68 -1 90 5 0 1 243 6.17


126 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.