NHL Hockey
All Sports | Scoreboard | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#39
Matt Beleskey
G A Pts
9 15 24
Team: Anaheim Ducks Height: 6-0 Born: 6/7/1988
Position: LWWeight: 200 Birthplace: Windsor, Ontario

Latest News
Apr. 19 9:57 PM PT10:57 PM MT11:57 PM CT12:57 AM ET4:57 GMT12:57 PM 北京时间9:57 PM MST11:57 PM EST8:57 UAE0:57 ET - Beleskey missed Game 2 against Dallas due to a lower-body injury.
Analysis: The top-line forward scored the winner in Game 1. His status going forward is uncertain.
Mar. 21 10:35 PM PT11:35 PM MT12:35 AM CT1:35 AM ET5:35 GMT1:35 PM 北京时间10:35 PM MST12:35 AM EST9:35 UAE1:35 ET - Beleskey returned Sunday.
Analysis: Beleskey was dealing with an illness.
Jan. 10 2:40 PM PT3:40 PM MT4:40 PM CT5:40 PM ET22:40 GMT6:40 AM 北京时间3:40 PM MST5:40 PM EST2:40 UAE (+1)17:40 ET - Beleskey had two assists in a 4-3 win over Nashville on Thursday night
Analysis: The Anaheim Ducks winger is riding a five-game point streak. He has two goals and five assists during that run.
Oct. 22 8:11 PM PT9:11 PM MT10:11 PM CT11:11 PM ET3:11 GMT11:11 AM 北京时间8:11 PM MST10:11 PM EST7:11 UAE (+1)23:11 ET - Beleskey has a broken left thumb.
Analysis: It's unclear when he'll return.
July 7 2:18 PM PT3:18 PM MT4:18 PM CT5:18 PM ET21:18 GMT5:18 AM 北京时间2:18 PM MST4:18 PM EST1:18 UAE (+1)17:18 ET - The Anaheim Ducks have signed Beleskey to a two-year contract extension through 2014-15.
Analysis: He had eight goals, five assists and 56 penalty minutes in 42 games with Anaheim last season. The 25-year-old winger led the club in hits with 103 and was tied for seventh in goals.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2008-09 Anh 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 -
2009-10 Anh 60 11 7 18 -10 35 0 0 3 123 8.94
2010-11 Anh 35 3 7 10 -10 36 0 0 0 58 5.17
2011-12 Anh 70 4 11 15 -2 72 0 0 0 75 5.33
2012-13 Anh 42 8 5 13 2 56 2 0 1 61 13.11
2013-14 Anh 55 9 15 24 8 64 0 0 2 112 8.04
Career 264 35 45 80 -12 263 2 0 6 429 8.16

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 Anh 6 1 0 1 -1 4 0 0 0 8 12.50
2012-13 Anh 7 2 1 3 1 2 1 0 0 13 15.38
2013-14 Anh 1 1 1 2 1 0 1 0 1 3 33.33
Career 14 4 2 6 1 6 2 0 1 24 16.67

w3 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.