NHL Hockey

#14
Nathan Gerbe
G A Pts
- - -
Team: New York Rangers Height: 5-4 Born: 7/24/1987
Position: LWWeight: 176 Birthplace: Oxford, Michigan

Stats
Latest News
Oct. 11 3:52 PM PT4:52 PM MT5:52 PM CT6:52 PM ET22:52 GMT6:52 AM 北京时间3:52 PM MST5:52 PM EST2:52 UAE (+1)18:52 ET19:52 BRT - Gerbe was placed on waivers by the Rangers with the intention of terminating his contract.
Analysis: Gerbe had three goals and seven points in 47 games last season with Carolina.
July 1 1:21 PM PT2:21 PM MT3:21 PM CT4:21 PM ET20:21 GMT4:21 AM 北京时间1:21 PM MST3:21 PM EST0:21 UAE (+1)16:21 ET17:21 BRT - The Rangers signed Gerbe to a one-year deal for $600,000 on Friday.
Analysis: Gerbe had three goals and four assists in 47 games with Carolina this past season. He has skated in 394 career NHL games over parts of eight seasons with Buffalo and Carolina, registering 58 goals and 80 assists.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2008-09 Buf 10 0 1 1 3 4 0 0 0 24 0.00
2009-10 Buf 10 2 3 5 1 4 2 0 1 29 6.90
2010-11 Buf 64 16 15 31 11 34 2 0 3 171 9.36
2011-12 Buf 62 6 19 25 2 32 0 0 2 137 4.38
2012-13 Buf 42 5 5 10 -3 14 0 1 0 64 7.81
2013-14 Car 81 16 15 31 -6 36 3 2 1 221 7.24
2014-15 Car 78 10 18 28 -14 34 2 0 2 235 4.26
2015-16 Car 47 3 4 7 -15 14 0 0 0 73 4.11
Career 394 58 80 138 -21 172 9 3 9 954 6.08

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2009-10 Buf 2 1 1 2 2 0 0 0 0 6 16.67
2010-11 Buf 7 2 0 2 -1 18 0 0 0 19 10.53
Career 9 3 1 4 1 18 0 0 0 25 12.00

w10 © 2016 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.