NHL Hockey
All Sports | Scoreboard | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#12
Peter Regin
G A Pts
4 7 11
Team: Chicago Blackhawks Height: 6-2 Born: 4/16/1986
Position: CWeight: 195 Birthplace: Herning, Denmark

Latest News
May 11 5:14 PM PT6:14 PM MT7:14 PM CT8:14 PM ET0:14 GMT8:14 AM 北京时间5:14 PM MST7:14 PM EST4:14 UAE (+1)20:14 ET - Regin is in the lineup for the first time this postseason for Game 5 of the Western Conference semifinals against the Minnesota Wild.
Analysis: Regin was acquired in a February trade with the New York Islanders. He had two goals and two assists in 17 regular-season games for Chicago.
Feb. 6 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET3:26 GMT11:26 AM 北京时间8:26 PM MST10:26 PM EST7:26 UAE (+1)22:26 ET - The Chicago Blackhawks have acquired Regin and Pierre-Marc Bouchard from the New York Islanders for a fourth-round pick in this June's NHL draft.
Analysis: A checking forward, Regin had two goals and five assists in 44 games for the Islanders. He joined the Islanders this year as a free agent after five seasons with Ottawa.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2008-09 Ott 11 1 1 2 0 2 0 0 1 7 14.29
2009-10 Ott 75 13 16 29 10 20 1 0 1 135 9.63
2010-11 Ott 55 3 14 17 -4 12 0 0 1 87 3.45
2011-12 Ott 10 2 2 4 3 2 0 0 0 15 13.33
2012-13 Ott 27 0 3 3 -4 8 0 0 0 37 0.00
2013-14 NYI 44 2 5 7 -10 18 0 0 0 53 3.77
2013-14 Chi 17 2 2 4 5 2 0 0 0 16 12.50
2013-14 Tot 61 4 7 11 -5 20 0 0 0 69 5.80
Career 239 23 43 66 0 64 1 0 3 350 6.57

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2009-10 Ott 6 3 1 4 -1 6 0 0 0 11 27.27
2013-14 Chi 5 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 4 0.00
Career 11 3 1 4 -2 6 0 0 0 15 20.00

126 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.