Listen now:
NBC Sports: Click here for NBC Sports Radio live
NHL Hockey
All Sports | Scoreboard | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#8
Drew Doughty
G A Pts
5 36 41
Team: Los Angeles Kings Height: 6-1 Born: 12/8/1989
Position: DWeight: 213 Birthplace: London, Ontario

Latest News
Mar. 4 2:28 PM PT3:28 PM MT4:28 PM CT5:28 PM ET22:28 GMT6:28 AM 北京时间3:28 PM MST5:28 PM EST2:28 UAE (+1)17:28 ET - Doughty had two assists in Tuesday's win at Edmonton.
Analysis: With 33 assists through 65 games, Doughty could threaten his career-high assist total of 43 from 2009-10.
Jan. 10 2:46 PM PT3:46 PM MT4:46 PM CT5:46 PM ET22:46 GMT6:46 AM 北京时间3:46 PM MST5:46 PM EST2:46 UAE (+1)17:46 ET - Doughty and forward Anze Kopitar of the Stanley Cup champion Los Angeles Kings where among the 36 players added to the NHL All-Star roster Saturday for the Sunday, Jan. 25 game in Columbus, Ohio.
Analysis: Doughty has four goals and 20 assists in 41 games.
Jan. 2 2:13 PM PT3:13 PM MT4:13 PM CT5:13 PM ET22:13 GMT6:13 AM 北京时间3:13 PM MST5:13 PM EST2:13 UAE (+1)17:13 ET - Doughty had an assist in Thursday's win at Vancouver.
Analysis: Doughty has been very involved in the Los Angeles offense of late, recording two goals and eight assists in his last 11 games.
Dec. 28 2:24 PM PT3:24 PM MT4:24 PM CT5:24 PM ET22:24 GMT6:24 AM 北京时间3:24 PM MST5:24 PM EST2:24 UAE (+1)17:24 ET - Doughty recorded an assist in Saturday's win over the Sharks.
Analysis: Doughty has seven assists over his last eight games and was tied for seventh among all defensemen after Saturday's action with 18 assists on the season.
Dec. 13 2:13 PM PT3:13 PM MT4:13 PM CT5:13 PM ET22:13 GMT6:13 AM 北京时间3:13 PM MST5:13 PM EST2:13 UAE (+1)17:13 ET - Doughty had a goal and an assist in Friday's loss at Montreal.
Analysis: Doughty now has four points in two games after a six-game drought without a point.
Dec. 12 12:55 PM PT1:55 PM MT2:55 PM CT3:55 PM ET20:55 GMT4:55 AM 北京时间1:55 PM MST3:55 PM EST0:55 UAE (+1)15:55 ET - Doughty had two assists in Thursday's win at Ottawa.
Analysis: Doughty snapped a six-game drought without a point and pushed his point total to 15 on the season.
Sep. 19 2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET21:00 GMT5:00 AM 北京时间2:00 PM MST4:00 PM EST1:00 UAE (+1)17:00 ET - Doughty has missed the first practice of training camp with an upper-body injury. The defending Stanley Cup champions didn't provide a timetable Friday for their star defenseman's return.
Analysis: Doughty was injured during an offseason workout back home in Ontario, but has skated in recent days. Kings coach Darryl Sutter wouldn't provide specific details about Doughty's injury. Doughty had five goals and 13 assists in 26 playoff games during the Kings' run to their second NHL title in three seasons. The high-scoring defenseman had 37 points during the regular season, his sixth in Los Angeles.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2008-09 LA 81 6 21 27 -17 56 3 0 1 126 4.76
2009-10 LA 82 16 43 59 20 54 9 0 5 142 11.27
2010-11 LA 76 11 29 40 13 68 5 0 3 139 7.91
2011-12 LA 77 10 26 36 -2 69 3 0 3 168 5.95
2012-13 LA 48 6 16 22 4 36 3 0 0 114 5.26
2013-14 LA 78 10 27 37 17 64 6 0 2 177 5.65
2014-15 LA 73 5 36 41 3 52 0 0 1 194 2.58
Career 515 64 198 262 38 399 29 0 15 1060 6.04

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2009-10 LA 6 3 4 7 -5 4 2 0 0 13 23.08
2010-11 LA 6 2 2 4 0 8 1 0 0 12 16.67
2011-12 LA 20 4 12 16 11 14 1 0 0 44 9.09
2012-13 LA 18 2 3 5 -7 8 1 0 0 32 6.25
2013-14 LA 26 5 13 18 2 30 1 0 1 60 8.33
Career 76 16 34 50 1 64 6 0 1 161 9.94

w10 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.