NHL Hockey
All Sports | Scoreboard | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#8
Drew Doughty
G A Pts
10 27 37
Team: Los Angeles Kings Height: 6-1 Born: 12/8/1989
Position: DWeight: 213 Birthplace: London, Ontario

Latest News
Nov. 20 2:14 PM PT3:14 PM MT4:14 PM CT5:14 PM ET22:14 GMT6:14 AM 北京时间3:14 PM MST5:14 PM EST2:14 UAE (+1)17:14 ET - Doughty had two assists for the Kings in Tuesday's 5-2 win over the Bolts.
Analysis: Doughty is a puck-moving defenseman who can play at an elite level when he is at his best.
Oct. 31 8:52 AM PT9:52 AM MT10:52 AM CT11:52 AM ET15:52 GMT11:52 PM 北京时间8:52 AM MST10:52 AM EST19:52 UAE11:52 ET - Doughty had a goal and an assist Wednesday against the Sharks.
Analysis: He has three goals and three assists in his last six games.
Oct. 20 1:21 PM PT2:21 PM MT3:21 PM CT4:21 PM ET20:21 GMT4:21 AM 北京时间1:21 PM MST3:21 PM EST0:21 UAE (+1)16:21 ET - Doughty had a goal and an assist in a 5-2 home win over Dallas on Saturday.
Analysis: Doughty had been held to one point in his first eight games.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2008-09 LA 81 6 21 27 -17 56 3 0 1 126 4.76
2009-10 LA 82 16 43 59 20 54 9 0 5 142 11.27
2010-11 LA 76 11 29 40 13 68 5 0 3 139 7.91
2011-12 LA 77 10 26 36 -2 69 3 0 3 168 5.95
2012-13 LA 48 6 16 22 4 36 3 0 0 114 5.26
2013-14 LA 78 10 27 37 18 64 6 0 2 177 5.65
Career 442 59 162 221 36 347 29 0 14 866 6.81

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2009-10 LA 6 3 4 7 -5 4 2 0 0 13 23.08
2010-11 LA 6 2 2 4 0 8 1 0 0 12 16.67
2011-12 LA 20 4 12 16 11 14 1 0 0 44 9.09
2012-13 LA 18 2 3 5 -7 8 1 0 0 32 6.25
2013-14 LA 1 0 0 0 -2 2 0 0 0 5 0.00
Career 51 11 21 32 -3 36 5 0 0 106 10.38

w1 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.