NHL Hockey
All Sports | Scoreboard | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#44
Zach Bogosian
G A Pts
3 10 13
Team: Winnipeg Jets Height: 6-3 Born: 7/15/1990
Position: DWeight: 225 Birthplace: Massena, New York

Latest News
Jan. 17 2:52 PM PT3:52 PM MT4:52 PM CT5:52 PM ET22:52 GMT6:52 AM 北京时间3:52 PM MST5:52 PM EST2:52 UAE (+1)17:52 ET - Bogosian had a goal and an assist in a 4-2 win over Chicago on Friday night.
Analysis: The Winnipeg defenseman has three goals and two assists in his six games since returning from a lower-body injury. He has three goals and 10 assists in 31 contests this season.
Dec. 4 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET3:17 GMT11:17 AM 北京时间8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST7:17 UAE (+1)22:17 ET - Bogosian returned Thursday night in Arizona.
Analysis: Bogosian was out since Dec. 3 with a lower-body injury.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2008-09 Atl 47 9 10 19 11 47 2 1 1 90 10.00
2009-10 Atl 81 10 13 23 -18 61 3 1 0 155 6.45
2010-11 Atl 71 5 12 17 -27 29 0 0 1 155 3.23
2011-12 Wpg 65 5 25 30 -3 71 1 0 0 150 3.33
2012-13 Wpg 33 5 9 14 -5 29 0 0 0 85 5.88
2013-14 Wpg 55 3 8 11 3 48 0 0 0 134 2.24
2014-15 Wpg 35 3 10 13 7 32 0 0 0 67 4.48
Career 387 40 87 127 -32 317 6 2 2 836 4.78


w11 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.