NHL Hockey
All Sports | Scoreboard | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#15
Matt Halischuk
G A Pts
0 1 1
Team: Winnipeg Jets Height: 5-11 Born: 6/1/1988
Position: RWWeight: 180 Birthplace: Toronto, Ontario

Latest News
Dec. 15 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 AM 北京时间6:41 PM MST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET - Halischuk has undergone successful forearm surgery to repair a fracture, according to the Jets' official Twitter feed.
Analysis: Halischuk is out indefinitely.
Nov. 23 2:53 PM PT3:53 PM MT4:53 PM CT5:53 PM ET22:53 GMT6:53 AM 北京时间3:53 PM MST5:53 PM EST2:53 UAE (+1)17:53 ET - Halischuk had a goal and an assist Saturday in a 3-2 SO loss to the Wild.
Analysis: Halischuk has six points so you shouldn't be using him in fantasy play.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2008-09 NJ 1 0 1 1 -1 0 0 0 0 0 -
2009-10 NJ 20 1 1 2 -4 2 0 0 0 22 4.55
2010-11 Nsh 27 4 8 12 5 2 0 0 1 29 13.79
2011-12 Nsh 73 15 13 28 9 27 0 0 2 96 15.63
2012-13 Nsh 36 5 6 11 1 10 0 0 1 51 9.80
2013-14 Wpg 46 5 5 10 -3 6 0 0 1 56 8.93
2014-15 Wpg 11 0 1 1 2 2 0 0 0 8 0.00
Career 214 30 35 65 9 49 0 0 5 262 11.45

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 Nsh 12 2 0 2 -1 0 0 0 1 7 28.57
2011-12 Nsh 5 0 1 1 1 4 0 0 0 0 -
Career 17 2 1 3 0 4 0 0 1 7 28.57

126 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.