NHL Hockey
All Sports | Scoreboard | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#33
Colin Wilson
G A Pts
14 17 31
Team: Nashville Predators Height: 6-1 Born: 10/20/1989
Position: CWeight: 216 Birthplace: Greenwich, Connecticut

Latest News
Jan. 14 1:38 PM PT2:38 PM MT3:38 PM CT4:38 PM ET21:38 GMT5:38 AM 北京时间2:38 PM MST4:38 PM EST1:38 UAE (+1)16:38 ET - Wilson had two goals and two assists to lead the Nashville Predators to a 5-1 win over the Vancouver Canucks on Tuesday night.
Analysis: Wilson is dominating the game with 17 points since Dec. 22 to lead the NHL.
Jan. 4 2:13 PM PT3:13 PM MT4:13 PM CT5:13 PM ET22:13 GMT6:13 AM 北京时间3:13 PM MST5:13 PM EST2:13 UAE (+1)17:13 ET - Wilson had a goal and an assist in a 7-6 overtime win over Los Angeles on Saturday.
Analysis: The Nashville center has been red hot of late with five goals and four assists in his last six contests. He has 11 goals and 11 assists in 35 games this season.
Dec. 28 2:14 PM PT3:14 PM MT4:14 PM CT5:14 PM ET22:14 GMT6:14 AM 北京时间3:14 PM MST5:14 PM EST2:14 UAE (+1)17:14 ET - Wilson scored twice in Saturday's victory over Philadelphia.
Analysis: Nine of Wilson's 10 goals have come in his last 17 games. He had just one goal in his first 15 games this season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2009-10 Nsh 35 8 7 15 -2 7 1 0 3 58 13.79
2010-11 Nsh 82 16 18 34 9 17 2 0 2 101 15.84
2011-12 Nsh 68 15 20 35 5 21 5 0 5 114 13.16
2012-13 Nsh 25 7 12 19 1 4 2 0 1 26 26.92
2013-14 Nsh 81 11 22 33 -1 21 2 0 3 112 9.82
2014-15 Nsh 43 14 17 31 22 14 2 0 3 100 14.00
Career 334 71 96 167 34 84 14 0 17 511 13.89

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2009-10 Nsh 6 0 1 1 -1 0 0 0 0 8 0.00
2010-11 Nsh 3 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
2011-12 Nsh 4 1 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 7 14.29
Career 13 1 1 2 -1 0 0 0 0 17 5.88

w12 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.