NHL Hockey
All Sports | Scoreboard | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#89
Mikkel Boedker
G A Pts
19 32 51
Team: Phoenix Coyotes Height: 6-0 Born: 12/16/1989
Position: LWWeight: 211 Birthplace: Brondby, Denmark

Latest News
Dec. 13 2:35 PM PT3:35 PM MT4:35 PM CT5:35 PM ET22:35 GMT6:35 AM 北京时间3:35 PM MST5:35 PM EST2:35 UAE (+1)17:35 ET - Boedker scored twice in Thursday's win over the New York Islanders.
Analysis: Five of his nine goals this season have come in the last eight games.
Dec. 4 2:27 PM PT3:27 PM MT4:27 PM CT5:27 PM ET22:27 GMT6:27 AM 北京时间3:27 PM MST5:27 PM EST2:27 UAE (+1)17:27 ET - Boedker had a goal and two assists as the Phoenix Coyotes began a four-game swing with a 6-2 victory over the Edmonton Oilers on Tuesday night.
Analysis: Boedker has now scored a goal in three of Phoenix's past four games.
Nov. 3 2:08 PM PT3:08 PM MT4:08 PM CT5:08 PM ET22:08 GMT6:08 AM 北京时间3:08 PM MST5:08 PM EST2:08 UAE (+1)17:08 ET - Boedker tallied a goal and an assist in Saturday's 3-2 shootout win at San Jose.
Analysis: Boedker had gone without a point in his previous three games before stepping up against the Sharks. He has 11 points in 15 games on the season.
Oct. 20 1:11 PM PT2:11 PM MT3:11 PM CT4:11 PM ET20:11 GMT4:11 AM 北京时间1:11 PM MST3:11 PM EST0:11 UAE (+1)16:11 ET - Boedker had two assists in Saturday's 5-2 victory over the Wings.
Analysis: Boedker's seven points have all come in his last seven games.
Oct. 11 1:25 PM PT2:25 PM MT3:25 PM CT4:25 PM ET20:25 GMT4:25 AM 北京时间1:25 PM MST3:25 PM EST0:25 UAE (+1)16:25 ET - Boedker scored and had an assist Thursday in a 4-2 win over Detroit.
Analysis: It was his first goal in 14 games and his first two-point effort in his last 15.
Sep. 7 3:41 PM PT4:41 PM MT5:41 PM CT6:41 PM ET22:41 GMT6:41 AM 北京时间3:41 PM MST5:41 PM EST2:41 UAE (+1)18:41 ET - The Coyotes signed Boedker to a two-year contract that averages $2.55 million per season.
Analysis: The 23-year-old from Denmark had seven goals and 19 assists during the lockout-shortened 2012-13 season and is projected to play on Phoenix's first line with newly acquired center Mike Ribeiro, who had 49 points in 48 games with Washington last season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2008-09 Pho 78 11 17 28 -6 18 2 0 3 116 9.48
2009-10 Pho 14 1 2 3 2 0 0 0 0 7 14.29
2010-11 Pho 34 4 10 14 11 8 0 0 0 39 10.26
2011-12 Pho 82 11 13 24 -2 12 0 0 2 86 12.79
2012-13 Pho 48 7 19 26 0 12 3 0 2 83 8.43
2013-14 Pho 82 19 32 51 -9 20 5 0 1 166 11.45
Career 338 53 93 146 -4 70 10 0 8 497 10.66

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 Pho 4 0 1 1 -1 2 0 0 0 3 0.00
2011-12 Pho 16 4 4 8 1 0 0 0 2 32 12.50
Career 20 4 5 9 0 2 0 0 2 35 11.43

w1 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.