NHL Hockey
All Sports | Scoreboard | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#12
Josh Bailey
G A Pts
8 14 22
Team: New York Islanders Height: 6-1 Born: 10/2/1989
Position: LWWeight: 194 Birthplace: Bowmanville, Ontario

Latest News
Jan. 17 2:18 PM PT3:18 PM MT4:18 PM CT5:18 PM ET22:18 GMT6:18 AM 北京时间3:18 PM MST5:18 PM EST2:18 UAE (+1)17:18 ET - Bailey matched a career high with three assists in a 6-3 win over Pittsburgh on Friday.
Analysis: The New York Islanders winger has 11 of his 18 points in the last 15 games, totaling four goals and seven assists.
Jan. 6 8:36 PM PT9:36 PM MT10:36 PM CT11:36 PM ET4:36 GMT12:36 AM 北京时间9:36 PM MST11:36 PM EST8:36 UAE23:36 ET - Bailey has an upper-body injury.
Analysis: Bailey is considered day-to-day.
Dec. 11 8:55 PM PT9:55 PM MT10:55 PM CT11:55 PM ET4:55 GMT12:55 AM 北京时间9:55 PM MST11:55 PM EST8:55 UAE23:55 ET - Bailey missed Thursday's game with St. Louis.
Analysis: Bailey is dealing with a lower-body injury.
Oct. 23 8:02 PM PT9:02 PM MT10:02 PM CT11:02 PM ET3:02 GMT11:02 AM 北京时间8:02 PM MST10:02 PM EST7:02 UAE (+1)23:02 ET - Bailey returned Friday for the Isles.
Analysis: Bailey was on injured reserve with a hand injury.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2008-09 NYI 68 7 18 25 -14 16 3 0 0 74 9.46
2009-10 NYI 73 16 19 35 5 18 3 1 2 112 14.29
2010-11 NYI 70 11 17 28 -13 37 5 0 2 102 10.78
2011-12 NYI 80 13 19 32 -10 32 1 3 1 104 12.50
2012-13 NYI 38 11 8 19 7 6 0 0 1 76 14.47
2013-14 NYI 77 8 30 38 -8 26 2 0 1 98 8.16
2014-15 NYI 36 8 14 22 7 4 1 0 1 60 13.33
Career 442 74 125 199 -26 139 15 4 8 626 11.82

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 NYI 6 0 3 3 -1 0 0 0 0 16 0.00
Career 6 0 3 3 -1 0 0 0 0 16 0.00

w11 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.