NHL Hockey
All Sports | Scoreboard | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#65
Erik Karlsson
G A Pts
20 54 74
Team: Ottawa Senators Height: 6-0 Born: 5/31/1990
Position: DWeight: 180 Birthplace: Landsbro, Sweden

Latest News
Feb. 7 3:33 PM PT4:33 PM MT5:33 PM CT6:33 PM ET23:33 GMT7:33 AM 北京时间4:33 PM MST6:33 PM EST3:33 UAE (+1)18:33 ET - Karlsson scored his 15th goal in Thursday's win over Buffalo.
Analysis: Karlsson has five goals and 11 assists over his last 15 games.
Jan. 29 2:52 PM PT3:52 PM MT4:52 PM CT5:52 PM ET22:52 GMT6:52 AM 北京时间3:52 PM MST5:52 PM EST2:52 UAE (+1)17:52 ET - Karlsson was credited with his team-leading 38th assist in Tuesday's win over Columbus.
Analysis: Karlsson has two goals and seven assists over his last seven games.
Jan. 24 12:16 PM PT1:16 PM MT2:16 PM CT3:16 PM ET20:16 GMT4:16 AM 北京时间1:16 PM MST3:16 PM EST0:16 UAE (+1)15:16 ET - Karlsson had a goal and an assist Thursday in a 4-3 SO loss to the Bolts.
Analysis: Karlsson has eight points in his last five contests.
Jan. 9 8:02 AM PT9:02 AM MT10:02 AM CT11:02 AM ET16:02 GMT12:02 AM 北京时间9:02 AM MST11:02 AM EST20:02 UAE11:02 ET - Karlsson had two assists in Wednesday's 4-3 OT loss to the Avs.
Analysis: Karlsson continues to lead the Sens with 41 points and is producing at a high fantasy rate.
Dec. 24 12:55 PM PT1:55 PM MT2:55 PM CT3:55 PM ET20:55 GMT4:55 AM 北京时间1:55 PM MST3:55 PM EST0:55 UAE (+1)15:55 ET - Karlsson had a goal and two assists Monday in a win over Pittsburgh.
Analysis: The blue-liner has eight points in his last six games. His 37 points are the most among NHL defensemen.
Nov. 24 8:58 AM PT9:58 AM MT10:58 AM CT11:58 AM ET16:58 GMT12:58 AM 北京时间9:58 AM MST11:58 AM EST20:58 UAE11:58 ET - Karlsson had two assists, and the Senators outlasted Detroit in a testy third period to beat the Red Wings 4-2 on Saturday night.
Analysis: Karlsson and the Senators are right back at it Sunday in Carolina.
Nov. 6 2:59 PM PT3:59 PM MT4:59 PM CT5:59 PM ET22:59 GMT6:59 AM 北京时间3:59 PM MST5:59 PM EST2:59 UAE (+1)17:59 ET - Karlsson scored two goals to lead the Ottawa Senators to a 4-1 victory over the Columbus Blue Jackets on Tuesday night, ending a five-game losing streak.
Analysis: Karlsson has four goals and five assists during a five-game point streak.
Nov. 4 8:41 AM PT9:41 AM MT10:41 AM CT11:41 AM ET16:41 GMT12:41 AM 北京时间9:41 AM MST11:41 AM EST20:41 UAE11:41 ET - Karlsson had a goal with an assist in Sunday's loss to the Stars.
Analysis: He has two goals and five assists in the last four games.
Oct. 28 9:51 AM PT10:51 AM MT11:51 AM CT12:51 PM ET16:51 GMT12:51 AM 北京时间9:51 AM MST11:51 AM EST20:51 UAE12:51 ET - Karlsson had a goal with an assist during Sunday's loss to San Jose.
Analysis: He has two goals and six assists during the last six games.
Oct. 18 9:26 AM PT10:26 AM MT11:26 AM CT12:26 PM ET16:26 GMT12:26 AM 北京时间9:26 AM MST11:26 AM EST20:26 UAE12:26 ET - Karlsson had a goal and two assists in Thursday's 5-2 win over the Devils.
Analysis: Karlsson doubled his season point total by taking advantage of the woeful Devils.
Oct. 5 5:56 AM PT6:56 AM MT7:56 AM CT8:56 AM ET12:56 GMT8:56 PM 北京时间5:56 AM MST7:56 AM EST16:56 UAE8:56 ET - Karlsson scored with 1:35 remaining in the third period to give Ottawa a 1-0 season-opening victory over Buffalo on Friday.
Analysis: The 2012 Norris Trophy winner is also one of Ottawa's top offensive weapon and an obviously solid fantasy defenseman.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2009-10 Ott 60 5 21 26 -5 24 1 0 0 112 4.46
2010-11 Ott 75 13 32 45 -30 50 4 0 4 182 7.14
2011-12 Ott 81 19 59 78 16 42 3 0 5 261 7.28
2012-13 Ott 17 6 8 14 8 8 2 1 2 79 7.59
2013-14 Ott 82 20 54 74 -15 36 5 0 1 257 7.78
Career 315 63 174 237 -26 160 15 1 12 891 7.07

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2009-10 Ott 6 1 5 6 -4 4 1 0 0 12 8.33
2011-12 Ott 7 1 0 1 0 4 1 0 0 31 3.23
2012-13 Ott 10 1 7 8 0 6 0 0 0 28 3.57
Career 23 3 12 15 -4 14 2 0 0 71 4.23

w1 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.