Listen now:
NBC Sports: Click here for NBC Sports Radio live
NHL Hockey
All Sports | Scoreboard | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#65
Erik Karlsson
G A Pts
19 40 59
Team: Ottawa Senators Height: 6-0 Born: 5/31/1990
Position: DWeight: 180 Birthplace: Landsbro, Sweden

Latest News
Mar. 22 2:01 PM PT3:01 PM MT4:01 PM CT5:01 PM ET21:01 GMT5:01 AM 北京时间2:01 PM MST4:01 PM EST1:01 UAE (+1)17:01 ET - Karlsson had a goal and an assist Saturday against the Maple Leafs.
Analysis: Karlsson has seven goals and 16 assists over his last 20 contests.
Mar. 18 6:41 AM PT7:41 AM MT8:41 AM CT9:41 AM ET13:41 GMT9:41 PM 北京时间6:41 AM MST8:41 AM EST17:41 UAE9:41 ET - Karlsson had two assists Tuesday.
Analysis: He has 15 assists to go with six goals in his last 18 games.
Mar. 13 12:55 PM PT1:55 PM MT2:55 PM CT3:55 PM ET19:55 GMT3:55 AM 北京时间12:55 PM MST2:55 PM EST23:55 UAE15:55 ET - Karlsson had two goals and an assist in Thursday's 5-2 win at Montreal.
Analysis: Karlsson leads his position with 53 points on the season.
Feb. 19 12:40 PM PT1:40 PM MT2:40 PM CT3:40 PM ET20:40 GMT4:40 AM 北京时间1:40 PM MST3:40 PM EST0:40 UAE (+1)15:40 ET - Karlsson had two assists in Ottawa's win over Montreal on Wednesday.
Analysis: He has been incredibly productive of late, tallying two assists in each of his last four games. Karlsson has 44 points on the season.
Feb. 15 2:38 PM PT3:38 PM MT4:38 PM CT5:38 PM ET22:38 GMT6:38 AM 北京时间3:38 PM MST5:38 PM EST2:38 UAE (+1)17:38 ET - Karlsson had two assists in Saturday's win.
Analysis: He has eight multi-point games this season.
Feb. 1 3:38 PM PT4:38 PM MT5:38 PM CT6:38 PM ET23:38 GMT7:38 AM 北京时间4:38 PM MST6:38 PM EST3:38 UAE (+1)18:38 ET - Karlsson scored and added an assist to Ottawa's win over Arizona on Saturday.
Analysis: Karlsson has four goals in his last four games.
Jan. 22 7:16 AM PT8:16 AM MT9:16 AM CT10:16 AM ET15:16 GMT11:16 PM 北京时间8:16 AM MST10:16 AM EST19:16 UAE10:16 ET - Karlsson scored two goals Wednesday.
Analysis: He has four goals in four games.
Dec. 20 1:35 PM PT2:35 PM MT3:35 PM CT4:35 PM ET21:35 GMT5:35 AM 北京时间2:35 PM MST4:35 PM EST1:35 UAE (+1)16:35 ET - Karlsson had two assists Friday night as the Ottawa Senators beat the Anaheim Ducks 6-2.
Analysis: The Senators defenseman, tied for the team lead with 23 points, had one assist in his prior four games.
Dec. 8 9:10 AM PT10:10 AM MT11:10 AM CT12:10 PM ET17:10 GMT1:10 AM 北京时间10:10 AM MST12:10 PM EST21:10 UAE12:10 ET - Karlsson scored 1:21 into overtime to give the Senators a 4-3 victory over the Vancouver Canucks on Sunday night that snapped a five-game losing streak.
Analysis: He has three points in three games.
Nov. 5 10:22 AM PT11:22 AM MT12:22 PM CT1:22 PM ET18:22 GMT2:22 AM 北京时间11:22 AM MST1:22 PM EST22:22 UAE13:22 ET - Karlsson had a goal and the Senators beat the Red Wings 3-1 on Tuesday night.
Analysis: He has two goals and four points in the last four games.
Oct. 2 11:10 AM PT12:10 PM MT1:10 PM CT2:10 PM ET18:10 GMT2:10 AM 北京时间11:10 AM MST1:10 PM EST22:10 UAE14:10 ET - The Senators selected Karlsson as the ninth captain in franchise history.
Analysis: Karlsson takes over the leadership role from Jason Spezza, who was captain for just one year before being traded to the Dallas Stars this summer.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2009-10 Ott 60 5 21 26 -5 24 1 0 0 112 4.46
2010-11 Ott 75 13 32 45 -30 50 4 0 4 182 7.14
2011-12 Ott 81 19 59 78 16 42 3 0 5 261 7.28
2012-13 Ott 17 6 8 14 8 8 2 1 2 79 7.59
2013-14 Ott 82 20 54 74 -15 36 5 0 1 257 7.78
2014-15 Ott 73 19 40 59 10 38 4 0 3 261 7.28
Career 388 82 214 296 -16 198 19 1 15 1152 7.12

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2009-10 Ott 6 1 5 6 -4 4 1 0 0 12 8.33
2011-12 Ott 7 1 0 1 0 4 1 0 0 31 3.23
2012-13 Ott 10 1 7 8 0 6 0 0 0 28 3.57
Career 23 3 12 15 -4 14 2 0 0 71 4.23

w9 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.