NHL Hockey

#14
Jordan Eberle
G A Pts
25 22 47
Team: Edmonton Oilers Height: 5-11 Born: 5/15/1990
Position: RWWeight: 183 Birthplace: Regina, Saskatchewan

Latest News
Mar. 27 11:37 AM PT12:37 PM MT1:37 PM CT2:37 PM ET18:37 GMT2:37 AM 北京时间11:37 AM MST1:37 PM EST22:37 UAE14:37 ET - Eberle had a goal and an assist in Saturday's defeat in Los Angeles.
Analysis: Eberle has scored in three straight and five of his last seven.
Feb. 24 2:29 PM PT3:29 PM MT4:29 PM CT5:29 PM ET22:29 GMT6:29 AM 北京时间3:29 PM MST5:29 PM EST2:29 UAE (+1)17:29 ET - Eberle had a goal Tuesday to extend his point streak to four games.
Analysis: The wing has seen a spike in his production since Connor McDavid's return, as he's compiled eight goals and six assists in 11 games following the All-Star break.
Feb. 12 9:22 AM PT10:22 AM MT11:22 AM CT12:22 PM ET17:22 GMT1:22 AM 北京时间10:22 AM MST12:22 PM EST21:22 UAE12:22 ET - Eberle recorded a hat trick Thursday.
Analysis: Seeing time on the same line with talented rookie Connor McDavid, Eberle has seven goals and three assists in six games.
Feb. 5 2:18 PM PT3:18 PM MT4:18 PM CT5:18 PM ET22:18 GMT6:18 AM 北京时间3:18 PM MST5:18 PM EST2:18 UAE (+1)17:18 ET - Eberle tallied two goals and an assist in Thursday's rout of Ottawa.
Analysis: Connor McDavid's return has been a boost to Eberle, who's recorded three goals and two assists in the two games his linemate's been back. He had just one goal over his previous 10.
Jan. 3 11:58 AM PT12:58 PM MT1:58 PM CT2:58 PM ET19:58 GMT3:58 AM 北京时间12:58 PM MST2:58 PM EST23:58 UAE14:58 ET - Eberle scored twice in Saturday's win over Arizona.
Analysis: Eberle had gone seven games without a goal.
Dec. 15 2:52 PM PT3:52 PM MT4:52 PM CT5:52 PM ET22:52 GMT6:52 AM 北京时间3:52 PM MST5:52 PM EST2:52 UAE (+1)17:52 ET - Eberle recorded his season high for points Monday with a goal and two assists in a 3-2 overtime win over Boston.
Analysis: Eberle has four goals and three assists in Edmonton's six-game win streak to open this month. He had three goals in his first 12 games.
Nov. 19 3:05 PM PT4:05 PM MT5:05 PM CT6:05 PM ET23:05 GMT7:05 AM 北京时间4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST3:05 UAE (+1)18:05 ET - Eberle registered a goal in Wednesday's loss to Chicago.
Analysis: It's only his second in six games since returning from a shoulder injury on Nov. 6. Eberle's value has taken a hit due to Connor McDavid's injury.
Sep. 30 10:46 AM PT11:46 AM MT12:46 PM CT1:46 PM ET17:46 GMT1:46 AM 北京时间10:46 AM MST12:46 PM EST21:46 UAE13:46 ET - Eberle will make his season debut Friday against Pittsburgh.
Analysis: Eberle, who recorded 24 goals and a team-best 63 points last season, missed the first 13 games with a shoulder injury sustained during the preseason. It's good news for an Oilers team that will be minus phenom Connor McDavid for a while.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 Edm 69 18 25 43 -12 22 4 2 5 158 11.39
2011-12 Edm 78 34 42 76 4 10 10 0 4 180 18.89
2012-13 Edm 48 16 21 37 -4 16 3 0 3 133 12.03
2013-14 Edm 80 28 37 65 -11 18 7 1 4 200 14.00
2014-15 Edm 81 24 39 63 -16 24 6 0 2 183 13.11
2015-16 Edm 69 25 22 47 -12 14 7 0 4 173 14.45
Career 425 145 186 331 -51 104 37 3 22 1027 14.12


w11 © 2016 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.