NHL Hockey
All Sports | Scoreboard | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#63
Tyler Ennis
G A Pts
21 22 43
Team: Buffalo Sabres Height: 5-9 Born: 10/6/1989
Position: CWeight: 157 Birthplace: Edmonton, Alberta

Latest News
Apr. 2 11:46 AM PT12:46 PM MT1:46 PM CT2:46 PM ET18:46 GMT2:46 AM 北京时间11:46 AM MST1:46 PM EST22:46 UAE14:46 ET - Ennis scored twice in the third period and again in the shootout to lead the Buffalo Sabres to a 3-2 win over the New Jersey Devils on Tuesday night.
Analysis: Ennis has a career-high 21 goals in his fourth full NHL season. He had 20 in 2010-11.
Mar. 4 9:18 AM PT10:18 AM MT11:18 AM CT12:18 PM ET17:18 GMT1:18 AM 北京时间10:18 AM MST12:18 PM EST21:18 UAE12:18 ET - Ennis scored twice for Buffalo on Monday.
Analysis: He has eight goals and eight assists in 16 games.
Feb. 27 4:47 PM PT5:47 PM MT6:47 PM CT7:47 PM ET0:47 GMT8:47 AM 北京时间5:47 PM MST7:47 PM EST4:47 UAE (+1)19:47 ET - Ennis scored twice in his return Monday.
Analysis: Ennis was out due to undisclosed soreness.
Feb. 7 3:29 PM PT4:29 PM MT5:29 PM CT6:29 PM ET23:29 GMT7:29 AM 北京时间4:29 PM MST6:29 PM EST3:29 UAE (+1)18:29 ET - Ennis remained hot with his 13th goal of the season in Thursday's defeat at Ottawa.
Analysis: Thirteen of Ennis' 29 points this season have come over his last 14 contests. He had tallied 16 points through his first 43 games.
Jan. 31 12:04 PM PT1:04 PM MT2:04 PM CT3:04 PM ET20:04 GMT4:04 AM 北京时间1:04 PM MST3:04 PM EST0:04 UAE (+1)15:04 ET - Ennis scored his 12th goal in Thursday's win at Phoenix.
Analysis: Ennis has four goals and six assists over his last 10 games.
Jan. 29 3:03 PM PT4:03 PM MT5:03 PM CT6:03 PM ET23:03 GMT7:03 AM 北京时间4:03 PM MST6:03 PM EST3:03 UAE (+1)18:03 ET - Ennis had two assists in Tuesday's overtime loss to Washington.
Analysis: Ennis has seven points over his last five home games.
Jan. 24 1:54 PM PT2:54 PM MT3:54 PM CT4:54 PM ET21:54 GMT5:54 AM 北京时间2:54 PM MST4:54 PM EST1:54 UAE (+1)16:54 ET - Ennis extended his point streak to six games with his 11th goal of the season in Thursday's loss to Carolina.
Analysis: Ennis has three goals and four assists during his six-game point streak.
Jan. 19 2:53 PM PT3:53 PM MT4:53 PM CT5:53 PM ET22:53 GMT6:53 AM 北京时间3:53 PM MST5:53 PM EST2:53 UAE (+1)17:53 ET - Ennis recorded two assists in Buffalo's shootout loss to Columbus on Saturday.
Analysis: Ennis has two goals and three assists during a modest four-game point streak.
Oct. 29 10:37 AM PT11:37 AM MT12:37 PM CT1:37 PM ET17:37 GMT1:37 AM 北京时间10:37 AM MST12:37 PM EST21:37 UAE13:37 ET - Ennis had two assists in Monday's loss to the Stars.
Analysis: Ennis has just three points this season, but could benefit from playing alongside recently acquired winger Matt Moulson.
Oct. 16 2:24 PM PT3:24 PM MT4:24 PM CT5:24 PM ET21:24 GMT5:24 AM 北京时间2:24 PM MST4:24 PM EST1:24 UAE (+1)17:24 ET - Ennis finally registered his first point of the season with a regulation goal in Tuesday, and also provided the shootout winner in Buffalo's victory over the New York Islanders.
Analysis: Ennis had failed to record a point despite 12 shots in his previous seven games.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2009-10 Buf 10 3 6 9 1 6 0 0 0 23 13.04
2010-11 Buf 82 20 29 49 0 30 5 0 1 210 9.52
2011-12 Buf 48 15 19 34 11 14 2 0 1 82 18.29
2012-13 Buf 47 10 21 31 -14 16 2 0 0 108 9.26
2013-14 Buf 80 21 22 43 -25 42 6 0 0 210 10.00
Career 267 69 97 166 -27 108 15 0 2 633 10.90

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2009-10 Buf 6 1 3 4 1 0 0 0 0 20 5.00
2010-11 Buf 7 2 2 4 4 4 0 0 1 17 11.76
Career 13 3 5 8 5 4 0 0 1 37 8.11

w3 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.