NHL Hockey
All Sports | Scoreboard | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#74
John Carlson
G A Pts
10 27 37
Team: Washington Capitals Height: 6-3 Born: 1/10/1990
Position: DWeight: 212 Birthplace: Natick, Massachusetts

Latest News
Apr. 9 2:36 PM PT3:36 PM MT4:36 PM CT5:36 PM ET21:36 GMT5:36 AM 北京时间2:36 PM MST4:36 PM EST1:36 UAE (+1)17:36 ET - Carlson recorded his 25th and 26th assists of the season in Tuesday's win at St. Louis.
Analysis: Carlson has recorded 13 assists over his last 20 contests.
Feb. 3 1:48 PM PT2:48 PM MT3:48 PM CT4:48 PM ET21:48 GMT5:48 AM 北京时间2:48 PM MST4:48 PM EST1:48 UAE (+1)16:48 ET - Carlson had a goal and an assist in a 6-5 overtime win over Detroit on Sunday.
Analysis: The Washington Capitals defenseman has two goals and four assists in his last five games.
Feb. 1 1:20 PM PT2:20 PM MT3:20 PM CT4:20 PM ET21:20 GMT5:20 AM 北京时间2:20 PM MST4:20 PM EST1:20 UAE (+1)16:20 ET - Carlson had two assists in a 4-3 shootout loss to Detroit on Friday.
Analysis: The Washington Capitals defenseman had two points in his previous six games (one goal, one assist).
Nov. 13 2:07 PM PT3:07 PM MT4:07 PM CT5:07 PM ET22:07 GMT6:07 AM 北京时间3:07 PM MST5:07 PM EST2:07 UAE (+1)17:07 ET - Carlson had a goal and an assist in Tuesday's 4-3 OT win over the Jackets.
Analysis: Carlson is not a fantasy contributor with seven points.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2009-10 Was 22 1 5 6 11 8 0 0 0 21 4.76
2010-11 Was 82 7 30 37 21 44 1 0 3 144 4.86
2011-12 Was 82 9 23 32 -15 22 4 0 0 152 5.92
2012-13 Was 48 6 16 22 11 18 0 0 0 97 6.19
2013-14 Was 82 10 27 37 -3 22 5 0 0 208 4.81
Career 316 33 101 134 25 114 10 0 3 622 5.31

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2009-10 Was 7 1 3 4 6 0 0 0 0 14 7.14
2010-11 Was 9 2 1 3 -2 4 0 0 0 23 8.70
2011-12 Was 14 2 3 5 -1 8 1 0 0 27 7.41
2012-13 Was 7 0 1 1 -4 4 0 0 0 21 0.00
Career 37 5 8 13 -1 16 1 0 0 85 5.88

w1 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.