NHL Hockey

#14
Jamie Benn
G A Pts
29 34 63
Team: Dallas Stars Height: 6-2 Born: 7/18/1989
Position: LWWeight: 210 Birthplace: Victoria, British Columbia

Latest News
Feb. 10 2:34 PM PT3:34 PM MT4:34 PM CT5:34 PM ET22:34 GMT6:34 AM 北京时间3:34 PM MST5:34 PM EST2:34 UAE (+1)17:34 ET - Benn hooked up his fantasy owners Tuesday.
Analysis: Benn had two assists and is second in the NHL with 61 points.
Jan. 26 9:25 AM PT10:25 AM MT11:25 AM CT12:25 PM ET17:25 GMT1:25 AM 北京时间10:25 AM MST12:25 PM EST21:25 UAE12:25 ET - Benn and Jason Spezza scored 80 seconds apart early in the second period, and the Stars held on for a 2-1 victory Monday night over the Calgary Flames.
Analysis: Benn has four goals with a two assists in seven games.
Jan. 22 2:16 PM PT3:16 PM MT4:16 PM CT5:16 PM ET22:16 GMT6:16 AM 北京时间3:16 PM MST5:16 PM EST2:16 UAE (+1)17:16 ET - Benn scored his 27th goal during Thursday's 3-2 win over Edmonton.
Analysis: He has three goals in his last five games to go with a pair of assists.
Jan. 16 10:18 AM PT11:18 AM MT12:18 PM CT1:18 PM ET18:18 GMT2:18 AM 北京时间11:18 AM MST1:18 PM EST22:18 UAE13:18 ET - Benn scored in a second straight game Friday.
Analysis: Prior to the last two games, Benn had not recoreded a point in the four contests.
Dec. 28 2:37 PM PT3:37 PM MT4:37 PM CT5:37 PM ET22:37 GMT6:37 AM 北京时间3:37 PM MST5:37 PM EST2:37 UAE (+1)17:37 ET - Benn scored his NHL-leading 23rd goal and added an assist on Sunday.
Analysis: He is riding a five-game point streak during which he has tallied three goals and five assists.
Dec. 20 3:05 PM PT4:05 PM MT5:05 PM CT6:05 PM ET23:05 GMT7:05 AM 北京时间4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST3:05 UAE (+1)18:05 ET - Benn led the way in Saturday's 6-2 win over Montreal with two goals and an assist.
Analysis: Benn increased his league-leading goal total to 22 and broke out of a mild slump. The standout wing had just one point over his previous three outings.
Dec. 12 9:05 AM PT10:05 AM MT11:05 AM CT12:05 PM ET17:05 GMT1:05 AM 北京时间10:05 AM MST12:05 PM EST21:05 UAE12:05 ET - Benn added his NHL-leading 20th goal into an empty net with 53 seconds remaining Friday.
Analysis: His career high for goals is 35 set last season.
Dec. 9 2:53 PM PT3:53 PM MT4:53 PM CT5:53 PM ET22:53 GMT6:53 AM 北京时间3:53 PM MST5:53 PM EST2:53 UAE (+1)17:53 ET - Benn broke out of his brief slump with a goal and three assists in Tuesday's win over Carolina.
Analysis: The star forward got back on track after going three games without a point. Benn leads the league with 19 goals and is tied for second with 39 points.
Dec. 5 1:15 PM PT2:15 PM MT3:15 PM CT4:15 PM ET21:15 GMT5:15 AM 北京时间2:15 PM MST4:15 PM EST1:15 UAE (+1)16:15 ET - Benn was held without a point in Friday's loss at Edmonton.
Analysis: He's now gone three straight games without one, his longest stretch of the season. Don't expect the reigning Art Ross Trophy recipient's slump to last too much longer, however.
Nov. 29 1:11 PM PT2:11 PM MT3:11 PM CT4:11 PM ET21:11 GMT5:11 AM 北京时间2:11 PM MST4:11 PM EST1:11 UAE (+1)16:11 ET - Benn scored a goal and added an assist on Saturday.
Analysis: Benn leads the league with 18 goals and is a one-man wrecking crew with 14 points in an eight-game fantasy surge.
Nov. 28 8:20 AM PT9:20 AM MT10:20 AM CT11:20 AM ET16:20 GMT12:20 AM 北京时间9:20 AM MST11:20 AM EST20:20 UAE11:20 ET - Benn had a goal Friday.
Analysis: He has seven goals and five assists during a seven-game point streak.
Nov. 25 2:47 PM PT3:47 PM MT4:47 PM CT5:47 PM ET22:47 GMT6:47 AM 北京时间3:47 PM MST5:47 PM EST2:47 UAE (+1)17:47 ET - Benn had two goals and an assist in a 7-4 loss to Ottawa on Tuesday night.
Analysis: Benn, the NHL's leader with 16 goals and 32 points, has six goals and five assists in a six-game point streak.
Nov. 22 2:47 PM PT3:47 PM MT4:47 PM CT5:47 PM ET22:47 GMT6:47 AM 北京时间3:47 PM MST5:47 PM EST2:47 UAE (+1)17:47 ET - Benn scored twice for the third time this season in Saturday's win against Buffalo.
Analysis: Benn has 14 goals and 15 assists, and his 29 points only trail Patrick Kane (32) and teammate Tyler Seguin (30).
Nov. 18 3:01 PM PT4:01 PM MT5:01 PM CT6:01 PM ET23:01 GMT7:01 AM 北京时间4:01 PM MST6:01 PM EST3:01 UAE (+1)18:01 ET - Benn recorded his 14th assist in Tuesday's win at Buffalo.
Analysis: Benn has been sensational with 12 goals and 14 assists through Dallas' first 19 contests.
Nov. 15 12:59 PM PT1:59 PM MT2:59 PM CT3:59 PM ET20:59 GMT4:59 AM 北京时间1:59 PM MST3:59 PM EST0:59 UAE (+1)15:59 ET - Benn had a goal and two assists in a 3-2 overtime win against Minnesota on Saturday night.
Analysis: Benn now has 25 points, putting him one behind teammate Tyler Seguin and Chicago's Patrick Kane for the league lead. His 12 goals are tied with Kane for the NHL's best.
Nov. 13 9:27 AM PT10:27 AM MT11:27 AM CT12:27 PM ET17:27 GMT1:27 AM 北京时间10:27 AM MST12:27 PM EST21:27 UAE12:27 ET - Benn's fifth man-advantage score broke a tie in the third period to lift the Dallas Stars over the Winnipeg Jets 6-3 on Thursday night.
Analysis: He's five power-play goals are tied for second in the NHL heading into Friday's play.
Oct. 30 7:42 AM PT8:42 AM MT9:42 AM CT10:42 AM ET14:42 GMT10:42 PM 北京时间7:42 AM MST9:42 AM EST18:42 UAE10:42 ET - Benn had a goal with an assist Thursday.
Analysis: He has seven points in the last three games.
Oct. 25 11:29 AM PT12:29 PM MT1:29 PM CT2:29 PM ET18:29 GMT2:29 AM 北京时间11:29 AM MST1:29 PM EST22:29 UAE14:29 ET - Benn scored twice in Saturday's loss to Florida.
Analysis: Benn leads the NHL in goals (eight) and points (12), and he has four multipoint games in his last five.
Oct. 21 2:48 PM PT3:48 PM MT4:48 PM CT5:48 PM ET21:48 GMT5:48 AM 北京时间2:48 PM MST4:48 PM EST1:48 UAE (+1)17:48 ET - Benn scored a goal in his fourth consecutive game and posted at least one goal and one assist in his third straight.
Analysis: He has goals in five of Dallas' six games this season.
Oct. 18 9:28 PM PT10:28 PM MT11:28 PM CT12:28 AM ET4:28 GMT12:28 PM 北京时间9:28 PM MST11:28 PM EST8:28 UAE0:28 ET - Benn had two goals and one assist in the Stars' 4-2 win at Florida on Saturday.
Analysis: Benn is off to a fantastic start to the season, scoring five goals and assisting on three others through five games. He's scored three goals on the power play.
Oct. 16 12:01 PM PT1:01 PM MT2:01 PM CT3:01 PM ET19:01 GMT3:01 AM 北京时间12:01 PM MST2:01 PM EST23:01 UAE15:01 ET - Benn continued his tear to open the season Thursday with a goal and an assist.
Analysis: He has goals in three of Dallas' four games and at least one point in each.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2009-10 Dal 82 22 19 41 -1 45 2 0 3 182 12.09
2010-11 Dal 69 22 34 56 -5 52 6 4 3 177 12.43
2011-12 Dal 71 26 37 63 15 55 2 1 7 203 12.81
2012-13 Dal 41 12 21 33 -12 40 3 0 3 110 10.91
2013-14 Dal 81 34 45 79 21 64 5 1 3 279 12.19
2014-15 Dal 82 35 52 87 1 64 10 2 6 253 13.83
2015-16 Dal 56 29 34 63 18 45 12 2 3 175 16.57
Career 482 180 242 422 37 365 40 10 28 1379 13.05

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Dal 6 4 1 5 1 4 1 1 1 16 25.00
Career 6 4 1 5 1 4 1 1 1 16 25.00

w11 © 2016 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.