NHL Hockey

#15
Zack Smith
G A Pts
10 5 15
Team: Ottawa Senators Height: 6-2 Born: 4/5/1988
Position: CWeight: 209 Birthplace: Maple Creek, Saskatchewan

Latest News
Feb. 7 1:55 PM PT2:55 PM MT3:55 PM CT4:55 PM ET21:55 GMT5:55 AM 北京时间2:55 PM MST4:55 PM EST1:55 UAE (+1)16:55 ET - Smith had one goal and one assist Saturday.
Analysis: Smith is not known for offense with 15 points in 52 games.
Jan. 19 2:09 PM PT3:09 PM MT4:09 PM CT5:09 PM ET22:09 GMT6:09 AM 北京时间3:09 PM MST5:09 PM EST2:09 UAE (+1)17:09 ET - Smith snapped an 11-game goal drought with one in Monday's 4-3 shootout win at San Jose.
Analysis: He has nine goals on the season, five shy of matching a career high.
Dec. 17 11:03 AM PT12:03 PM MT1:03 PM CT2:03 PM ET19:03 GMT3:03 AM 北京时间12:03 PM MST2:03 PM EST23:03 UAE14:03 ET - Smith has been fined $2,000 for diving/embellishment in a game against the Tampa Bay Lightning. The NHL announced the fine Thursday. The dive occurred at 9:28 of the first period during the Senators' 4-1 loss at Tampa Bay on Dec. 10.
Analysis: Smith's second citation triggered the $2,000 fine. He was issued a warning following an incident against Vancouver on Nov. 12.
Nov. 11 2:29 PM PT3:29 PM MT4:29 PM CT5:29 PM ET22:29 GMT6:29 AM 北京时间3:29 PM MST5:29 PM EST2:29 UAE (+1)17:29 ET - Smith potted a pair of goals in Tuesday's 7-5 loss at Nashville.
Analysis: Smith now has four goals in 14 games this season, though keep in mind he hasn't scored more than 14 in any of the previous five campaigns.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2008-09 Ott 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 -
2009-10 Ott 15 2 1 3 1 14 0 1 0 11 18.18
2010-11 Ott 55 4 5 9 -11 120 0 0 0 78 5.13
2011-12 Ott 81 14 12 26 4 98 1 2 3 134 10.45
2012-13 Ott 48 4 11 15 -9 56 0 0 0 94 4.26
2013-14 Ott 82 13 9 22 -9 111 0 1 4 154 8.44
2014-15 Ott 37 2 1 3 -8 18 0 0 0 38 5.26
2015-16 Ott 52 10 5 15 5 56 1 3 1 58 17.24
Career 371 49 44 93 -27 473 2 7 8 567 8.64

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2009-10 Ott 6 0 0 0 -4 5 0 0 0 7 0.00
2011-12 Ott 7 0 1 1 -2 10 0 0 0 13 0.00
2012-13 Ott 10 1 1 2 -2 31 0 0 0 9 11.11
2014-15 Ott 3 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
Career 26 1 2 3 -9 46 0 0 0 32 3.13

w9 © 2016 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.