NHL Hockey

#16
Nick Spaling
G A Pts
0 4 4
Team: Toronto Maple Leafs Height: 6-1 Born: 9/19/1988
Position: CWeight: 201 Birthplace: Palmerston, Ontario

Latest News
Dec. 18 2:41 PM PT3:41 PM MT4:41 PM CT5:41 PM ET22:41 GMT6:41 AM 北京时间3:41 PM MST5:41 PM EST2:41 UAE (+1)17:41 ET - Spaling is out with an upper-body injury.
Analysis: Spaling hasn't played since Dec. 17 and doesn't have a clear timetable to return.
Nov. 17 2:33 PM PT3:33 PM MT4:33 PM CT5:33 PM ET22:33 GMT6:33 AM 北京时间3:33 PM MST5:33 PM EST2:33 UAE (+1)17:33 ET - Spaling is out with an undisclosed injury.
Analysis: Spaling's status is unclear.
Oct. 27 9:52 PM PT10:52 PM MT11:52 PM CT12:52 AM ET4:52 GMT12:52 PM 北京时间9:52 PM MST11:52 PM EST8:52 UAE0:52 ET - Spaling returned Monday after missing three games.
Analysis: The Toronto forward had a lower-body injury.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2009-10 Nsh 28 0 3 3 3 0 0 0 0 26 0.00
2010-11 Nsh 74 8 6 14 -10 20 1 0 2 75 10.67
2011-12 Nsh 77 10 12 22 -7 18 0 0 3 107 9.35
2012-13 Nsh 47 9 4 13 -10 18 1 0 2 57 15.79
2013-14 Nsh 71 13 19 32 2 14 3 1 1 85 15.29
2014-15 Pit 82 9 18 27 -2 26 1 0 0 90 10.00
2015-16 Tor 31 0 4 4 -7 14 0 0 0 22 0.00
Career 410 49 66 115 -31 110 6 1 8 462 10.61

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2009-10 Nsh 6 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
2010-11 Nsh 12 2 4 6 3 0 0 0 1 11 18.18
2011-12 Nsh 10 0 3 3 4 0 0 0 0 7 0.00
2014-15 Pit 5 1 1 2 1 4 0 0 0 5 20.00
Career 33 3 8 11 8 4 0 0 1 26 11.54

w11 © 2016 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.