NHL Hockey
All Sports | Scoreboard | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#76
P.K. Subban
G A Pts
10 43 53
Team: Montreal Canadiens Height: 6-0 Born: 5/13/1989
Position: DWeight: 217 Birthplace: Toronto, Ontario

Latest News
Mar. 16 11:46 PM PT12:46 AM MT1:46 AM CT2:46 AM ET6:46 GMT2:46 PM 北京时间11:46 PM MST1:46 AM EST10:46 UAE2:46 ET - Subban was credited with three assists in Montreal's stunning 5-4 overtime win over Ottawa on Saturday.
Analysis: The Canadiens defenseman got his points on his team's trio of goals in the final 3 1/2 minutes of regulation. He has two goals and seven assists in seven games this month.
Jan. 3 2:41 PM PT3:41 PM MT4:41 PM CT5:41 PM ET22:41 GMT6:41 AM 北京时间3:41 PM MST5:41 PM EST2:41 UAE (+1)17:41 ET - P.K. Subban had a goal and three assists, leading the Canadiens to a 6-4 win over the Stars on Thursday night.
Analysis: Subban has now recorded six points in his previous two games. The three assists tied a season-high for the defenseman.
Dec. 3 9:28 AM PT10:28 AM MT11:28 AM CT12:28 PM ET17:28 GMT1:28 AM 北京时间10:28 AM MST12:28 PM EST21:28 UAE12:28 ET - Subban had his team-leading 20th assist and five blocked shots against the Devils on Monday.
Analysis: Subban also made two dramatic goal-line saves. He got his outstretched stick on a Jaromir Jagr shot from inside the crease, denying the star forward of a sure goal during a scoreless game. He later shut the door on Damien Brunner, crashing into the net and blocking the shot to keep the Canadiens in front 2-1 at the start of the third.
Nov. 20 2:13 PM PT3:13 PM MT4:13 PM CT5:13 PM ET22:13 GMT6:13 AM 北京时间3:13 PM MST5:13 PM EST2:13 UAE (+1)17:13 ET - Subban recorded his third multi-assist game of the season with his 15th and 16th helpers in Tuesday's win over Minnesota.
Analysis: Subban owns a plus-6 rating over his last five games.
Nov. 6 2:26 PM PT3:26 PM MT4:26 PM CT5:26 PM ET22:26 GMT6:26 AM 北京时间3:26 PM MST5:26 PM EST2:26 UAE (+1)17:26 ET - Subban recorded an assist for the third straight game in Tuesday's shootout loss to St. Louis.
Analysis: Subban had gone without a point in four straight games before posting four in his last three contests.
Nov. 2 2:45 PM PT3:45 PM MT4:45 PM CT5:45 PM ET21:45 GMT5:45 AM 北京时间2:45 PM MST4:45 PM EST1:45 UAE (+1)17:45 ET - Subban had a goal and an assist in a 4-3 loss to Minnesota on Friday night.
Analysis: Subban has a team-best 13 points (three goals, 10 assists) despite only recording one in his previous six games.
Oct. 18 9:25 AM PT10:25 AM MT11:25 AM CT12:25 PM ET16:25 GMT12:25 AM 北京时间9:25 AM MST11:25 AM EST20:25 UAE12:25 ET - Subban had two assists in Thursday's 5-3 win over Columbus.
Analysis: Subban, one of the most irritating players in the NHL according to his rivals, is a fantasy star with 10 points so far.
Oct. 11 1:17 PM PT2:17 PM MT3:17 PM CT4:17 PM ET20:17 GMT4:17 AM 北京时间1:17 PM MST3:17 PM EST0:17 UAE (+1)16:17 ET - Subban matched a career high with three assists in Thursday's 4-1 win in Edmonton.
Analysis: Subban has five assists in his last three games for the Canadiens.
Oct. 10 2:50 PM PT3:50 PM MT4:50 PM CT5:50 PM ET21:50 GMT5:50 AM 北京时间2:50 PM MST4:50 PM EST1:50 UAE (+1)17:50 ET - Subban had a goal and an assist in a 3-2 loss to Calgary on Wednesday night.
Analysis: The 2012-13 Norris Trophy winner has three points through three games after leading defensemen in scoring last year.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2009-10 Mon 2 0 2 2 1 2 0 0 0 4 0.00
2010-11 Mon 77 14 24 38 -8 124 9 0 3 197 7.11
2011-12 Mon 81 7 29 36 9 119 5 0 0 205 3.41
2012-13 Mon 42 11 27 38 12 57 7 0 0 126 8.73
2013-14 Mon 82 10 43 53 -4 81 4 0 1 204 4.90
Career 284 42 125 167 10 383 25 0 4 736 5.71

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2009-10 Mon 14 1 7 8 2 6 0 0 0 23 4.35
2010-11 Mon 7 2 2 4 -2 2 2 0 0 16 12.50
2012-13 Mon 5 2 2 4 -1 31 1 0 0 21 9.52
2013-14 Mon 2 0 2 2 1 2 0 0 0 6 0.00
Career 28 5 13 18 0 41 3 0 0 66 7.58

w4 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.