NHL Hockey

#74
Dwight King
G A Pts
7 6 13
Team: Los Angeles Kings Height: 6-4 Born: 7/5/1989
Position: LWWeight: 230 Birthplace: Meadow Lake, Saskatchewan

Latest News
Jan. 28 1:21 PM PT2:21 PM MT3:21 PM CT4:21 PM ET21:21 GMT5:21 AM 北京时间2:21 PM MST4:21 PM EST1:21 UAE (+1)16:21 ET - King had a goal and an assist in Wednesday's 4-3 loss to Colorado.
Analysis: King had a goal and an assist in his season debut, but only had two goals over the next 12 games before Wednesday's performance.
Oct. 6 8:28 PM PT9:28 PM MT10:28 PM CT11:28 PM ET3:28 GMT11:28 AM 北京时间8:28 PM MST10:28 PM EST7:28 UAE (+1)23:28 ET - King made his season debut Tuesday and had a goal and an assist in Los Angeles' win at Edmonton.
Analysis: The checking forward underwent surgery to repair a broken foot suffered near the end of the preseason.

w12 © 2016 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.