NHL Hockey

#74
Dwight King
G A Pts
7 6 13
Team: Los Angeles Kings Height: 6-4 Born: 7/5/1989
Position: LWWeight: 232 Birthplace: Meadow Lake, Saskatchewan

Latest News
Jan. 28 1:21 PM PT2:21 PM MT3:21 PM CT4:21 PM ET21:21 GMT5:21 AM 北京时间2:21 PM MST4:21 PM EST1:21 UAE (+1)16:21 ET - King had a goal and an assist in Wednesday's 4-3 loss to Colorado.
Analysis: King had a goal and an assist in his season debut, but only had two goals over the next 12 games before Wednesday's performance.
Oct. 6 8:28 PM PT9:28 PM MT10:28 PM CT11:28 PM ET3:28 GMT11:28 AM 北京时间8:28 PM MST10:28 PM EST7:28 UAE (+1)23:28 ET - King made his season debut Tuesday and had a goal and an assist in Los Angeles' win at Edmonton.
Analysis: The checking forward underwent surgery to repair a broken foot suffered near the end of the preseason.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 LA 6 0 0 0 -2 2 0 0 0 3 0.00
2011-12 LA 27 5 9 14 3 10 0 0 1 42 11.90
2012-13 LA 47 4 6 10 -3 11 0 0 0 60 6.67
2013-14 LA 77 15 15 30 16 18 0 2 3 111 13.51
2014-15 LA 81 13 13 26 -3 21 0 0 1 127 10.24
2015-16 LA 47 7 6 13 -6 24 0 0 2 48 14.58
Career 285 44 49 93 5 86 0 2 7 391 11.25

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 LA 20 5 3 8 3 13 0 0 2 33 15.15
2012-13 LA 18 2 3 5 -4 2 0 1 0 19 10.53
2013-14 LA 26 3 8 11 5 20 0 0 0 32 9.38
2015-16 LA 5 0 1 1 1 2 0 0 0 7 0.00
Career 69 10 15 25 5 37 0 1 2 91 10.99

w11 © 2016 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.