NHL Hockey

#4
Jason Demers
G A Pts
7 16 23
Team: Dallas Stars Height: 6-1 Born: 6/9/1988
Position: DWeight: 200 Birthplace: Dorval, Quebec

Latest News
Mar. 9 7:26 AM PT8:26 AM MT9:26 AM CT10:26 AM ET15:26 GMT11:26 PM 北京时间8:26 AM MST10:26 AM EST19:26 UAE10:26 ET - Demers' shoulder injury is expected to sideline him at least six weeks.
Analysis: Demers, who suffered the injury last week in Montreal, could be available if the Stars make a deep playoff run. The 27-year-old is averaging nearly 21 minutes of ice time per game this season.
Feb. 21 1:28 PM PT2:28 PM MT3:28 PM CT4:28 PM ET21:28 GMT5:28 AM 北京时间2:28 PM MST4:28 PM EST1:28 UAE (+1)16:28 ET - Demers had two assists Saturday.
Analysis: Demers ended a four-game pointless drought.
Dec. 24 9:40 AM PT10:40 AM MT11:40 AM CT12:40 PM ET17:40 GMT1:40 AM 北京时间10:40 AM MST12:40 PM EST21:40 UAE12:40 ET - Demers had two assists Tuesday.
Analysis: He had that many in the previous 14 contests.
Dec. 2 1:48 PM PT2:48 PM MT3:48 PM CT4:48 PM ET21:48 GMT5:48 AM 北京时间2:48 PM MST4:48 PM EST1:48 UAE (+1)16:48 ET - Demers is out with an upper-body injury.
Analysis: Consider him day to day. Reports say he could be back Friday.
Nov. 11 1:52 PM PT2:52 PM MT3:52 PM CT4:52 PM ET21:52 GMT5:52 AM 北京时间2:52 PM MST4:52 PM EST1:52 UAE (+1)16:52 ET - Demers had two assists Tuesday.
Analysis: Demers has a surprising 10 points after he recorded 25 a season ago.
Nov. 1 12:52 PM PT1:52 PM MT2:52 PM CT3:52 PM ET20:52 GMT4:52 AM 北京时间1:52 PM MST3:52 PM EST0:52 UAE (+1)15:52 ET - Demers scored for the second consecutive game on Saturday.
Analysis: He has three goals and four assists this season.
Oct. 23 3:15 PM PT4:15 PM MT5:15 PM CT6:15 PM ET22:15 GMT6:15 AM 北京时间3:15 PM MST5:15 PM EST2:15 UAE (+1)18:15 ET - Demers was suspended for two games without pay by the NHL on Friday for elbowing Pittsburgh Penguins forward Nick Bonino.
Analysis: Demers received a major penalty and game misconduct for elbowing in the third period of the Stars' 4-1 victory at Pittsburgh on Thursday night. The suspension will cost Demers $36,559.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2009-10 SJ 51 4 17 21 5 21 3 0 1 52 7.69
2010-11 SJ 75 2 22 24 19 28 0 0 0 105 1.90
2011-12 SJ 57 4 9 13 -8 22 2 0 1 73 5.48
2012-13 SJ 22 1 2 3 -4 10 0 0 0 27 3.70
2013-14 SJ 75 5 29 34 14 30 1 0 0 105 4.76
2014-15 SJ 20 0 3 3 -6 8 0 0 0 20 0.00
2014-15 Dal 61 5 17 22 3 63 2 0 2 79 6.33
2014-15 Tot 81 5 20 25 -3 71 2 0 2 99 5.05
2015-16 Dal 62 7 16 23 16 72 3 1 1 94 7.45
Career 423 28 115 143 39 254 11 1 5 555 5.05

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2009-10 SJ 15 1 4 5 0 8 1 0 0 12 8.33
2010-11 SJ 13 2 1 3 -1 8 0 0 0 20 10.00
2011-12 SJ 3 0 0 0 -1 2 0 0 0 2 0.00
2012-13 SJ 1 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 0 -
2013-14 SJ 7 0 1 1 -4 12 0 0 0 10 0.00
2015-16 Dal 10 0 3 3 5 6 0 0 0 12 0.00
Career 49 3 9 12 -1 38 1 0 0 56 5.36

w11 © 2016 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.