NHL Hockey
All Sports | Scoreboard | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#70
Braden Holtby
W GAA Sv%
23 2.85 0.915
Team: Washington Capitals Height: 6-2 Born: 9/16/1989
Position: GWeight: 203 Birthplace: Lloydminster, Saskatchewan

Latest News
Mar. 23 2:45 PM PT3:45 PM MT4:45 PM CT5:45 PM ET21:45 GMT5:45 AM 北京时间2:45 PM MST4:45 PM EST1:45 UAE (+1)17:45 ET - Holtby made 34 saves in Saturday's 3-2 shootout win over the Sharks.
Analysis: Holtby won for the first time since March 1.
Mar. 7 1:18 PM PT2:18 PM MT3:18 PM CT4:18 PM ET21:18 GMT5:18 AM 北京时间2:18 PM MST4:18 PM EST1:18 UAE (+1)16:18 ET - Holtby made 40 saves Thursday in a loss to Boston.
Analysis: He allowed just two to slip through, a fine night after allowing nine goals in his previous two games.
Feb. 9 2:51 PM PT3:51 PM MT4:51 PM CT5:51 PM ET22:51 GMT6:51 AM 北京时间3:51 PM MST5:51 PM EST2:51 UAE (+1)17:51 ET - Holtby stopped all 25 shots he faced in Saturday's win over New Jersey for his third shutout of the season.
Analysis: Holtby is 4-1-0 in his last five starts with two shutouts.
Jan. 26 6:23 AM PT7:23 AM MT8:23 AM CT9:23 AM ET14:23 GMT10:23 PM 北京时间7:23 AM MST9:23 AM EST18:23 UAE9:23 ET - Holtby stopped 21 shots in Saturday's 5-0 win over Montreal.
Analysis: Holtby notched his second shutout and ninth of his career.
Dec. 1 2:54 PM PT3:54 PM MT4:54 PM CT5:54 PM ET22:54 GMT6:54 AM 北京时间3:54 PM MST5:54 PM EST2:54 UAE (+1)17:54 ET - Holtby made 37 saves in Saturday's 3-2 overtime win over the New York Islanders.
Analysis: He's faced an average of 38.5 shots in his last six games and seems to have gotten used to it in his last two with 72 saves, a 1.89 goals-against average and a .947 save percentage.
Nov. 30 8:21 AM PT9:21 AM MT10:21 AM CT11:21 AM ET16:21 GMT12:21 AM 北京时间9:21 AM MST11:21 AM EST20:21 UAE11:21 ET - Holtby made 35 saves plus two more in a shootout to carry the Washington Capitals to a 3-2 victory.
Analysis: Holtby did not expect to play Friday against the streaking Montreal Canadiens. But when scheduled starter Michal Neuvirth was injured in warmups, Holtby was not only the next man up, he was the only man up. Video coach Brett Leonhardt hastily signed to back him up.
Nov. 18 2:08 PM PT3:08 PM MT4:08 PM CT5:08 PM ET22:08 GMT6:08 AM 北京时间3:08 PM MST5:08 PM EST2:08 UAE (+1)17:08 ET - Holtby made 46 saves Sunday night in the Washington Capitals' 4-1 win over the St. Louis Blues.
Analysis: Holtby has turned in his third three-start win streak of the year.
Nov. 16 2:45 PM PT3:45 PM MT4:45 PM CT5:45 PM ET22:45 GMT6:45 AM 北京时间3:45 PM MST5:45 PM EST2:45 UAE (+1)17:45 ET - Holtby made 34 saves in Friday's 4-3 shootout win at Detroit.
Analysis: Holtby continues to shine bright, going 8-2-0 in his last 10 games.
Nov. 13 2:07 PM PT3:07 PM MT4:07 PM CT5:07 PM ET22:07 GMT6:07 AM 北京时间3:07 PM MST5:07 PM EST2:07 UAE (+1)17:07 ET - Holtby made 24 saves in Tuesday's 4-3 OT win over the Jackets.
Analysis: Holtby is 4-1-0 with a 2.15 GAA in his last five starts.
Nov. 2 1:23 PM PT2:23 PM MT3:23 PM CT4:23 PM ET20:23 GMT4:23 AM 北京时间1:23 PM MST3:23 PM EST0:23 UAE (+1)16:23 ET - Holtby turned away all 30 shots in Friday's 7-0 win at Philadelphia.
Analysis: Holtby is now 4-1-0 witha 2.10 GAA in his last five starts. Friday's shutout was his first of the season.
Oct. 25 12:05 PM PT1:05 PM MT2:05 PM CT3:05 PM ET19:05 GMT3:05 AM 北京时间12:05 PM MST2:05 PM EST23:05 UAE15:05 ET - Holtby made 30 saves as the Caps beat the Oilers 4-1 on Thursday night for their third straight win.
Analysis: Holtby is 4-4-0 with a 2.78 GAA.
Oct. 20 1:01 PM PT2:01 PM MT3:01 PM CT4:01 PM ET20:01 GMT4:01 AM 北京时间1:01 PM MST3:01 PM EST0:01 UAE (+1)16:01 ET - Holtby made 37 saves in Saturday's 4-1 win over lowly Columbus.
Analysis: Holtby is still a fantasy risk at 2-4-0 with a 2.91 GAA.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2010-11 Was 14 735 1.79 10 2 2 - 0 2 22 332 0.934
2011-12 Was 7 360 2.49 4 2 1 - 0 1 15 192 0.922
2012-13 Was 36 2089 2.58 23 12 1 - 2 4 90 1123 0.920
2013-14 Was 48 2656 2.85 23 15 4 - 3 4 126 1475 0.915
Career 105 5842 2.60 60 31 8 0 5 11 253 3122 0.919

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2011-12 Was 14 921 1.95 7 7 0 - 0 0 30 459 0.935
2012-13 Was 7 432 2.22 3 4 0 - 0 1 16 205 0.922
Career 21 1354 2.04 10 11 0 0 0 1 46 664 0.931

127 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.