Listen now:
NBC Sports: Click here for NBC Sports Radio live
NHL Hockey
All Sports | Scoreboard | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#34
Jake Allen
W GAA Sv%
22 2.28 0.913
Team: St. Louis Blues Height: 6-2 Born: 8/7/1990
Position: GWeight: 195 Birthplace: Fredericton, New Brunswick

Latest News
Apr. 26 1:43 PM PT2:43 PM MT3:43 PM CT4:43 PM ET20:43 GMT4:43 AM 北京时间1:43 PM MST3:43 PM EST0:43 UAE (+1)16:43 ET - The St. Louis Blues pulled Allen from Game 6 after the Minnesota Wild scored their second goal.
Analysis: The Wild took a 2-0 lead with 8:41 remaining in the second period Sunday when Justin Fontaine's shot glided between the rookie's pads, and coach Ken Hitchcock summoned veteran Brian Elliott.
Apr. 10 11:54 AM PT12:54 PM MT1:54 PM CT2:54 PM ET18:54 GMT2:54 AM 北京时间11:54 AM MST1:54 PM EST22:54 UAE14:54 ET - Allen made 21 saves in the St. Louis Blues' 2-1 victory over the Chicago Blackhawks on Thursday night.
Analysis: Allen is 5-1-1 with a 1.15 goals-against average in his last seven starts for the Central Division champions. He's allowed four goals on 110 shots in his four this month.
Apr. 6 1:38 PM PT2:38 PM MT3:38 PM CT4:38 PM ET20:38 GMT4:38 AM 北京时间1:38 PM MST3:38 PM EST0:38 UAE (+1)16:38 ET - Allen made 38 saves for the Blues on Sunday.
Analysis: Allen posted his third straight win and owns a sparkling 1.92 GAA since the All-Star break.
Mar. 16 4:09 PM PT5:09 PM MT6:09 PM CT7:09 PM ET23:09 GMT7:09 AM 北京时间4:09 PM MST6:09 PM EST3:09 UAE (+1)19:09 ET - Allen was terrific with 28 saves in Sunday's 3-0 win at Dallas.
Analysis: It was an impressive showing for Allen, who had allowed a combined nine goals in dropping his previous two starts. He is 18-6-3 with a 2.46 GAA.
Feb. 6 8:06 AM PT9:06 AM MT10:06 AM CT11:06 AM ET16:06 GMT12:06 AM 北京时间9:06 AM MST11:06 AM EST20:06 UAE11:06 ET - Allen was unbeatable in stopping 23 shots in a 3-0 win over the Buffalo Sabres on Thursday night.
Analysis: Allen did the grunt work in preserving the shutout, his third this season and fourth of his career.
Dec. 17 2:06 PM PT3:06 PM MT4:06 PM CT5:06 PM ET22:06 GMT6:06 AM 北京时间3:06 PM MST5:06 PM EST2:06 UAE (+1)17:06 ET - Allen made 21 saves in Tuesday's 5-2 win over Los Angeles.
Analysis: Allen's victory was his third in a row. He is 11-3-1 with a 2.47 GAA on the season.
Dec. 14 2:40 PM PT3:40 PM MT4:40 PM CT5:40 PM ET22:40 GMT6:40 AM 北京时间3:40 PM MST5:40 PM EST2:40 UAE (+1)17:40 ET - Allen made 23 saves in Saturday's 3-2 overtime win at Colorado.
Analysis: Allen owns a lackluster 3.09 GAA over his last 11 games, but fantasy owners have to be pleased with his 10-3-1 record.
Nov. 5 10:09 AM PT11:09 AM MT12:09 PM CT1:09 PM ET18:09 GMT2:09 AM 北京时间11:09 AM MST1:09 PM EST22:09 UAE13:09 ET - Allen stopped 26 shots Tuesday to earn his second straight shutout in a 1-0 victory over New Jersey.
Analysis: Allen is 3-1-0 with a 1.00 goals-against average this season, but since he's the backup to Brian Elliott does not have fantasy value at the moment.
Oct. 19 12:09 PM PT1:09 PM MT2:09 PM CT3:09 PM ET19:09 GMT3:09 AM 北京时间12:09 PM MST2:09 PM EST23:09 UAE15:09 ET - Allen was strong in his first NHL start in two seasons, and the St. Louis Blues dominated the Arizona Coyotes 6-1 on Saturday night.
Analysis: Allen, the AHL's top goalie last season, made 24 saves in his first NHL start since April 12, 2013.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2012-13 StL 15 803 2.46 9 4 0 - 0 1 33 346 0.905
2014-15 StL 37 2077 2.28 22 7 4 - 1 4 79 909 0.913
Career 52 2880 2.33 31 11 4 0 1 5 112 1255 0.911

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2011-12 StL 1 1 0.00 0 0 0 - 0 0 0 0 -
2014-15 StL 6 327 2.20 2 4 0 - 3 0 12 125 0.904
Career 7 328 2.19 2 4 0 0 3 0 12 125 0.904

w10 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.