NHL Hockey
All Sports | Scoreboard | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#6
Marco Scandella
G A Pts
6 4 10
Team: Minnesota Wild Height: 6-1 Born: 2/23/1990
Position: DWeight: 205 Birthplace: Montreal, Quebec

Latest News
Dec. 10 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET2:15 GMT10:15 AM 北京时间7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST6:15 UAE (+1)21:15 ET - The NHL has suspended Minnesota Wild defenseman Marco Scandella for two games for a hit to the head of New York Islanders forward Brock Nelson.
Analysis: The ban was handed down by the league's Department of Player Safety on Wednesday, one day after the Wild's 5-4 home win over New York. Scandella struck Nelson with 2:28 left in the game and was given a minor penalty for an illegal check to the head. Scandella will miss games at San Jose and Arizona this week and lose $11,021.50 in salary under terms of the Collective Bargaining Agreement. The money goes to the Players' Emergency Assistance Fund.
Dec. 1 4:17 PM PT5:17 PM MT6:17 PM CT7:17 PM ET0:17 GMT8:17 AM 北京时间5:17 PM MST7:17 PM EST4:17 UAE (+1)19:17 ET - Scandella has been fined by the NHL for an illegal check to the head of St. Louis Blues forward T.J. Oshie.
Analysis: The hit occurred in the first period of their game on Saturday, when Scandella was assessed a minor penalty. The punishment was announced by the league on Monday. Scandella must pay $2,755.38, the maximum amount allowable by the collective bargaining agreement. The Minnesota Wild defenseman signed a five-year, $20 million contract extension last week.
Nov. 13 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET3:57 GMT11:57 AM 北京时间8:57 PM MST10:57 PM EST7:57 UAE (+1)22:57 ET - Minnesota got Scandella back from illness at the right time Sunday. He scored in overtime to give the Wild a 4-3 victory over Winnipeg.
Analysis: The defenseman missed two games before scoring his third goal of the season. He also has two assists in 15 contests.
Oct. 26 11:21 AM PT12:21 PM MT1:21 PM CT2:21 PM ET18:21 GMT2:21 AM 北京时间11:21 AM MST1:21 PM EST22:21 UAE14:21 ET - Scandella had a goal and an assist, and Minnesota routed the Tampa Bay Lightning 7-2 on Saturday night.
Analysis: Scandella had no points in his first five games.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 Min 20 0 2 2 -9 2 0 0 0 13 0.00
2011-12 Min 63 3 9 12 -22 19 1 0 1 77 3.90
2012-13 Min 6 1 0 1 -1 4 0 0 0 7 14.29
2013-14 Min 76 3 14 17 10 20 0 0 1 80 3.75
2014-15 Min 25 6 4 10 1 38 0 0 3 53 11.32
Career 190 13 29 42 -21 83 1 0 5 230 5.65

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Min 5 1 1 2 -1 0 0 0 0 6 16.67
2013-14 Min 13 2 1 3 4 0 0 1 0 20 10.00
Career 18 3 2 5 3 0 0 1 0 26 11.54

w11 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.