NHL Hockey

#91
John Tavares
G A Pts
19 21 40
Team: New York Islanders Height: 6-1 Born: 9/20/1990
Position: CWeight: 211 Birthplace: Mississauga, Ontario

Latest News
Feb. 8 8:23 AM PT9:23 AM MT10:23 AM CT11:23 AM ET16:23 GMT12:23 AM 北京时间9:23 AM MST11:23 AM EST20:23 UAE11:23 ET - Tavares had a goal with two assists Sunday.
Analysis: He has four goals and seven assists in nine games.
Feb. 3 10:15 AM PT11:15 AM MT12:15 PM CT1:15 PM ET18:15 GMT2:15 AM 北京时间11:15 AM MST1:15 PM EST22:15 UAE13:15 ET - Tavares had a goal with an assist Tuesday.
Analysis: He has two goals and five assists in six games.
Jan. 23 10:45 AM PT11:45 AM MT12:45 PM CT1:45 PM ET18:45 GMT2:45 AM 北京时间11:45 AM MST1:45 PM EST22:45 UAE13:45 ET - Tavares had a goal with an assist Friday.
Analysis: This was his first goal in seven games.
Dec. 14 2:27 PM PT3:27 PM MT4:27 PM CT5:27 PM ET22:27 GMT6:27 AM 北京时间3:27 PM MST5:27 PM EST2:27 UAE (+1)17:27 ET - Tavares broke out of his recent slump with a goal in Sunday's win over New Jersey.
Analysis: The Isles' captain had gone four straight games without a point, but it was only a matter of time before he got back on track.
Dec. 3 12:38 PM PT1:38 PM MT2:38 PM CT3:38 PM ET20:38 GMT4:38 AM 北京时间1:38 PM MST3:38 PM EST0:38 UAE (+1)15:38 ET - Tavares scored for his Brooklyn-based club on Wednesday.
Analysis: Tavares has 12 goals and 22 points in a productive fantasy campaign.
Nov. 29 11:11 AM PT12:11 PM MT1:11 PM CT2:11 PM ET19:11 GMT3:11 AM 北京时间12:11 PM MST2:11 PM EST23:11 UAE14:11 ET - Tavares scored for the Isles on Saturday.
Analysis: Tavares is up to 11 goals and 21 huge points.
Nov. 23 3:17 PM PT4:17 PM MT5:17 PM CT6:17 PM ET23:17 GMT7:17 AM 北京时间4:17 PM MST6:17 PM EST3:17 UAE (+1)18:17 ET - Tavares recorded a goal in Sunday's loss at Montreal.
Analysis: The Islanders' captain has scored three times in three games and eight points (5 goals, 3 assists) over his last six.
Nov. 17 2:51 PM PT3:51 PM MT4:51 PM CT5:51 PM ET22:51 GMT6:51 AM 北京时间3:51 PM MST5:51 PM EST2:51 UAE (+1)17:51 ET - Tavares had two goals and an assist to lead the Islanders to a 5-2 victory over the Arizona Coyotes on Monday night.
Analysis: Tavares has 17 points, with six in his last four games.
Nov. 11 2:14 PM PT3:14 PM MT4:14 PM CT5:14 PM ET22:14 GMT6:14 AM 北京时间3:14 PM MST5:14 PM EST2:14 UAE (+1)17:14 ET - Tavares scored his sixth and seventh goals of the season Tuesday at San Jose, ending a four-game goal drought.
Analysis: Tavares leads the Islanders with 13 points.
Oct. 31 9:22 AM PT10:22 AM MT11:22 AM CT12:22 PM ET16:22 GMT12:22 AM 北京时间9:22 AM MST11:22 AM EST20:22 UAE12:22 ET - Tavares returned Thursday after missing three games.
Analysis: The New York Islanders captain, who still has a team-best 11 points (5 goals, 6 assists), was dealing with an illness.
Oct. 21 2:46 PM PT3:46 PM MT4:46 PM CT5:46 PM ET21:46 GMT5:46 AM 北京时间2:46 PM MST4:46 PM EST1:46 UAE (+1)17:46 ET - Tavares scored in Tuesday's win over Columbus.
Analysis: Tavares has three goals and five assists during a four-game point streak.
Oct. 17 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET3:05 GMT11:05 AM 北京时间8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST7:05 UAE (+1)23:05 ET - Tavares had two assists Saturday.
Analysis: Tavares has seven points in a sizzling three-game run - all in Brooklyn. He has no points outside of the borough that rap mogul Jay-Z and director Spike Lee call home.
Oct. 16 10:26 AM PT11:26 AM MT12:26 PM CT1:26 PM ET17:26 GMT1:26 AM 北京时间10:26 AM MST12:26 PM EST21:26 UAE13:26 ET - Tavares had a goal with an assist Thursday.
Analysis: He has three of each in four games this season.
Oct. 12 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 AM 北京时间6:44 PM MST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)21:44 ET - Tavares had a power-play goal and added two assists and the Islanders beat the Winnipeg Jets 4-2 on Monday afternoon to earn their first victory in Brooklyn.
Analysis: Tavares scored in the Isles' first game in Brooklyn so he is enjoying his new home in New York's hottest borough.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2009-10 NYI 82 24 30 54 -15 22 11 0 2 186 12.90
2010-11 NYI 79 29 38 67 -16 53 9 0 4 243 11.93
2011-12 NYI 82 31 50 81 -6 26 7 0 8 286 10.84
2012-13 NYI 48 28 19 47 -2 18 9 0 5 162 17.28
2013-14 NYI 59 24 42 66 -6 40 8 0 4 188 12.77
2014-15 NYI 82 38 48 86 5 46 13 0 8 278 13.67
2015-16 NYI 48 19 21 40 -4 26 4 0 5 157 12.10
Career 480 193 248 441 -44 231 61 0 36 1500 12.87

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 NYI 6 3 2 5 -4 4 0 0 1 21 14.29
2014-15 NYI 7 2 4 6 2 2 0 0 1 18 11.11
Career 13 5 6 11 -2 6 0 0 2 39 12.82

w10 © 2016 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.