NHL Hockey

#77
Victor Hedman
G A Pts
5 27 32
Team: Tampa Bay Lightning Height: 6-6 Born: 12/18/1990
Position: DWeight: 223 Birthplace: Ornskoldsvik, Sweden

Latest News
Feb. 10 7:33 AM PT8:33 AM MT9:33 AM CT10:33 AM ET15:33 GMT11:33 PM 北京时间8:33 AM MST10:33 AM EST19:33 UAE10:33 ET - Hedman had a goal with an assist Tuesday.
Analysis: Hedman has seven points in his last seven games for a ratio of one per game.
Jan. 22 12:27 PM PT1:27 PM MT2:27 PM CT3:27 PM ET20:27 GMT4:27 AM 北京时间1:27 PM MST3:27 PM EST0:27 UAE (+1)15:27 ET - Hedman had two assists in Thursday's win over Chicago.
Analysis: Hedman has a goal and eight assists during Tampa's seven-game winning streak.
Jan. 9 2:52 PM PT3:52 PM MT4:52 PM CT5:52 PM ET22:52 GMT6:52 AM 北京时间3:52 PM MST5:52 PM EST2:52 UAE (+1)17:52 ET - Hedman had a goal and two assists during Friday's 3-2 win at Edmonton.
Analysis: Hedman's second three-point game of the season snapped his six-game point drought.
Oct. 24 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET0:54 GMT8:54 AM 北京时间5:54 PM MST7:54 PM EST4:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET - Hedman finished with three assists to help Tampa Bay get past Winnipeg 4-3 in overtime on Friday.
Analysis: The defenseman has totaled five assists over his last two games for the Lightning.
Oct. 24 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 AM 北京时间5:50 PM MST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET - Hedman finished with three assists to help Tampa Bay get past Winnipeg 4-3 on Friday.
Analysis: The defenseman has totaled five assists over his last two games for the Lightning.
Oct. 15 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET2:02 GMT10:02 AM 北京时间7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST6:02 UAE (+1)22:02 ET - Hedman returned to the lineup for Tuesday's shootout loss to Nashville and had two assists.
Analysis: The standout defenseman, who has six assists in six games, sustained an upper-body injury on a hit from Dallas' Jamie Benn on Thursday.
Oct. 12 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 AM 北京时间5:44 PM MST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET - Hedman had two assists Monday.
Analysis: Hedman has a point in every game with four total.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2009-10 TB 74 4 16 20 -3 79 0 0 0 90 4.44
2010-11 TB 79 3 23 26 3 70 0 0 0 101 2.97
2011-12 TB 61 5 18 23 -9 65 0 0 0 82 6.10
2012-13 TB 44 4 16 20 1 31 0 0 0 76 5.26
2013-14 TB 75 13 42 55 5 53 3 0 2 170 7.65
2014-15 TB 59 10 28 38 12 40 3 0 2 115 8.70
2015-16 TB 52 5 27 32 12 28 1 0 0 121 4.13
Career 444 44 170 214 21 366 7 0 4 755 5.83

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 TB 18 0 6 6 0 8 0 0 0 24 0.00
2013-14 TB 4 1 2 3 -2 2 0 0 0 3 33.33
2014-15 TB 26 1 13 14 11 6 1 0 0 64 1.56
Career 48 2 21 23 9 16 1 0 0 91 2.20

w11 © 2016 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.