NHL Hockey
All Sports | Scoreboard | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#77
Victor Hedman
G A Pts
13 42 55
Team: Tampa Bay Lightning Height: 6-6 Born: 12/18/1990
Position: DWeight: 233 Birthplace: Ornskoldsvik, Sweden

Latest News
Apr. 12 10:32 PM PT11:32 PM MT12:32 AM CT1:32 AM ET5:32 GMT1:32 PM 北京时间10:32 PM MST12:32 AM EST9:32 UAE1:32 ET - Hedman returned Sunday.
Analysis: Hedman left after three shifts in the first period Friday because of a lower-body injury.
Apr. 11 1:22 PM PT2:22 PM MT3:22 PM CT4:22 PM ET20:22 GMT4:22 AM 北京时间1:22 PM MST3:22 PM EST0:22 UAE (+1)16:22 ET - Hedman notched two assists in Thursday's 4-2 win over Philadelphia.
Analysis: Hedman has eight points in five games this month.
Apr. 9 2:18 PM PT3:18 PM MT4:18 PM CT5:18 PM ET21:18 GMT5:18 AM 北京时间2:18 PM MST4:18 PM EST1:18 UAE (+1)17:18 ET - Hedman had a goal and twos assists in Tuesday's 3-0 win over Toronto.
Analysis: Hedman has six points in four games this month, giving him 51 on the season.
Apr. 2 1:38 PM PT2:38 PM MT3:38 PM CT4:38 PM ET20:38 GMT4:38 AM 北京时间1:38 PM MST3:38 PM EST0:38 UAE (+1)16:38 ET - Hedman had two assists in Tuesday's win over the Habs.
Analysis: Hedman is one point shy of 50.
Feb. 2 1:36 PM PT2:36 PM MT3:36 PM CT4:36 PM ET21:36 GMT5:36 AM 北京时间2:36 PM MST4:36 PM EST1:36 UAE (+1)16:36 ET - Hedman continued to produce with two assists in a 2-1 overtime win against Montreal on Saturday.
Analysis: The Tampa Bay defenseman has 10 of his career-high 36 points in the last five games. He has one goal and nine assists during that run.
Jan. 31 8:18 AM PT9:18 AM MT10:18 AM CT11:18 AM ET16:18 GMT12:18 AM 北京时间9:18 AM MST11:18 AM EST20:18 UAE11:18 ET - Hedman had a goal and an assist in Thursday's 5-3 loss to the Sens.
Analysis: Hedman is sizzling hot with eight points in his last four games.
Jan. 26 11:01 AM PT12:01 PM MT1:01 PM CT2:01 PM ET19:01 GMT3:01 AM 北京时间12:01 PM MST2:01 PM EST23:01 UAE14:01 ET - Hedman had three assists to help the Tampa Bay Lightning to a 5-2 victory over the Colorado Avalanche on Saturday night.
Analysis: Hedman posted his second straight three-assist effort.
Jan. 24 12:20 PM PT1:20 PM MT2:20 PM CT3:20 PM ET20:20 GMT4:20 AM 北京时间1:20 PM MST3:20 PM EST0:20 UAE (+1)15:20 ET - Hedman had three assists Thursday in a 4-3 SO win over the Sens.
Analysis: Hedman still hasn't reached 30 points.
Jan. 19 11:28 PM PT12:28 AM MT1:28 AM CT2:28 AM ET7:28 GMT3:28 PM 北京时间12:28 AM MST2:28 AM EST11:28 UAE2:28 ET - Hedman has a lower-body injury suffered during the Lightning's 5-4 loss to San Jose on Saturday.
Analysis: Hedman is considered day-to-day.
Jan. 6 9:29 AM PT10:29 AM MT11:29 AM CT12:29 PM ET17:29 GMT1:29 AM 北京时间10:29 AM MST12:29 PM EST21:29 UAE12:29 ET - Hedman had a goal Sunday.
Analysis: He has two goals and five assists in eight games since he missed six with a lower-body injury.
Dec. 6 9:06 PM PT10:06 PM MT11:06 PM CT12:06 AM ET5:06 GMT1:06 PM 北京时间10:06 PM MST12:06 AM EST9:06 UAE0:06 ET - Hedman returned Thursday for the Bolts.
Analysis: Hedman was out with a lower-body injury.
Nov. 28 9:57 AM PT10:57 AM MT11:57 AM CT12:57 PM ET17:57 GMT1:57 AM 北京时间10:57 AM MST12:57 PM EST21:57 UAE12:57 ET - Hedman had two goals and an assist in Wednesday's win over Philadelphia.
Analysis: It marked the fourth time Hedman has registered at least two points in a game this season.
Nov. 20 2:17 PM PT3:17 PM MT4:17 PM CT5:17 PM ET22:17 GMT6:17 AM 北京时间3:17 PM MST5:17 PM EST2:17 UAE (+1)17:17 ET - Hedman had a goal and one assist in Tuesday's 5-2 loss at LA.
Analysis: Hedman has finally reached double figures with 11 points.
Nov. 15 11:43 AM PT12:43 PM MT1:43 PM CT2:43 PM ET19:43 GMT3:43 AM 北京时间12:43 PM MST2:43 PM EST23:43 UAE14:43 ET - Hedman had a goal and one assist in Thursday's 5-1 win over the Ducks.
Analysis: Hedman is up to nine points for the East-leading Bolts.
Oct. 25 1:33 PM PT2:33 PM MT3:33 PM CT4:33 PM ET20:33 GMT4:33 AM 北京时间1:33 PM MST3:33 PM EST0:33 UAE (+1)16:33 ET - Hedman had a goal and an assist in Tampa Bay's 6-5 overtime win over Chicago on Thursday.
Analysis: The Lightning defenseman had three assists in his first eight games this season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2009-10 TB 74 4 16 20 -3 79 0 0 0 90 4.44
2010-11 TB 79 3 23 26 3 70 0 0 0 101 2.97
2011-12 TB 61 5 18 23 -9 65 0 0 0 82 6.10
2012-13 TB 44 4 16 20 1 31 0 0 0 76 5.26
2013-14 TB 75 13 42 55 5 53 3 0 2 170 7.65
Career 333 29 115 144 -3 298 3 0 2 519 5.59

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 TB 18 0 6 6 0 8 0 0 0 24 0.00
2013-14 TB 2 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
Career 20 0 7 7 0 8 0 0 0 26 0.00

w4 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.