NHL Hockey

#9
Matt Duchene
G A Pts
25 19 44
Team: Colorado Avalanche Height: 5-11 Born: 1/16/1991
Position: CWeight: 200 Birthplace: Haliburton, Ontario

Latest News
Feb. 13 7:56 AM PT8:56 AM MT9:56 AM CT10:56 AM ET15:56 GMT11:56 PM 北京时间8:56 AM MST10:56 AM EST19:56 UAE10:56 ET - Duchene scored his team-leading 25th goal Friday.
Analysis: Seventeen of those goals have come on the road.
Feb. 7 8:52 AM PT9:52 AM MT10:52 AM CT11:52 AM ET16:52 GMT12:52 AM 北京时间9:52 AM MST11:52 AM EST20:52 UAE11:52 ET - Duchene had a goal Saturday.
Analysis: This snapped a four-game home goal drought for Duchene.
Jan. 28 12:58 PM PT1:58 PM MT2:58 PM CT3:58 PM ET20:58 GMT4:58 AM 北京时间1:58 PM MST3:58 PM EST0:58 UAE (+1)15:58 ET - Duchene finished with a goal and an assist in Wednesday's 4-3 win at Los Angeles.
Analysis: Duchene has totaled three assists over his last four games.
Jan. 16 6:26 AM PT7:26 AM MT8:26 AM CT9:26 AM ET14:26 GMT10:26 PM 北京时间7:26 AM MST9:26 AM EST18:26 UAE9:26 ET - Duchene stayed hot with another goal Thursday against the Devils.
Analysis: He has six goals with four assists in the last nine games.
Jan. 11 2:22 PM PT3:22 PM MT4:22 PM CT5:22 PM ET22:22 GMT6:22 AM 北京时间3:22 PM MST5:22 PM EST2:22 UAE (+1)17:22 ET - Duchene finished with two goals and an assist in a 6-3 loss to Colorado.
Analysis: Duchene is on a bit of a roll, totaling five goals and four assists in his last seven games.
Jan. 5 2:49 PM PT3:49 PM MT4:49 PM CT5:49 PM ET22:49 GMT6:49 AM 北京时间3:49 PM MST5:49 PM EST2:49 UAE (+1)17:49 ET - Duchene logged his second multi-point game in his last three with a goal and an assist during Monday's 4-1 win over Los Angeles.
Analysis: He leads Colorado with 18 goals while adding 15 assists.
Dec. 29 2:42 PM PT3:42 PM MT4:42 PM CT5:42 PM ET22:42 GMT6:42 AM 北京时间3:42 PM MST5:42 PM EST2:42 UAE (+1)17:42 ET - Duchene snapped a four-game point drought with his 17th goal of the season during Monday's 6-3 win at San Jose.
Analysis: He has 17 goals and 12 assists this season.
Dec. 4 2:13 PM PT3:13 PM MT4:13 PM CT5:13 PM ET22:13 GMT6:13 AM 北京时间3:13 PM MST5:13 PM EST2:13 UAE (+1)17:13 ET - Duchene scored again Thursday for the second straight game.
Analysis: Duchene is one of the NHL's hottest players with 10 goals and 18 points in his last 12 games, but he has failed to score in 13 straight games against the Minnesota Wild - his next opponent.
Dec. 2 11:06 AM PT12:06 PM MT1:06 PM CT2:06 PM ET19:06 GMT3:06 AM 北京时间12:06 PM MST2:06 PM EST23:06 UAE14:06 ET - Duchene had a goal Tuesday.
Analysis: All but one of his 13 goals have come in the last 14 games.
Nov. 29 2:36 PM PT3:36 PM MT4:36 PM CT5:36 PM ET22:36 GMT6:36 AM 北京时间3:36 PM MST5:36 PM EST2:36 UAE (+1)17:36 ET - Duchene had a goal and two assists for his third three-point performance of the season Saturday against the Jets.
Analysis: Duchene is coming up big for the Avalanche, recording eight goals and eight assists in his last nine games.
Nov. 24 3:09 PM PT4:09 PM MT5:09 PM CT6:09 PM ET23:09 GMT7:09 AM 北京时间4:09 PM MST6:09 PM EST3:09 UAE (+1)18:09 ET - Duchene stayed hot by scoring a goal in a 4-1 win over Winnipeg on Monday night.
Analysis: The Colorado Avalanche forward has 10 goals and seven assists in 11 games this month.
Nov. 20 2:38 PM PT3:38 PM MT4:38 PM CT5:38 PM ET22:38 GMT6:38 AM 北京时间3:38 PM MST5:38 PM EST2:38 UAE (+1)17:38 ET - Duchene continued his torrid stretch Thursday with two goals in a loss at Pittsburgh.
Analysis: Duchene has nine goals in his last eight games after scoring just once in his first 11.
Nov. 15 12:41 PM PT1:41 PM MT2:41 PM CT3:41 PM ET20:41 GMT4:41 AM 北京时间1:41 PM MST3:41 PM EST0:41 UAE (+1)15:41 ET - Duchene had a goal and two assists as the Avalanche jumped on a shaky Mike Condon to beat the Montreal Canadiens 6-1 on Saturday night.
Analysis: Duchene, the subject of trade rumors as the road trip began, also had two assists to give him eight points on the trip. "I'm excited," he said. "Hopefully it continues (in Toronto on Tuesday). ... I have a lot of friends and family coming, so it'd be great to have a big night there, and most importantly get another win."
Nov. 13 2:28 PM PT3:28 PM MT4:28 PM CT5:28 PM ET22:28 GMT6:28 AM 北京时间3:28 PM MST5:28 PM EST2:28 UAE (+1)17:28 ET - Duchene had the tiebreaking goal in the third period and an assist in a 3-2 win over Boston on Thursday.
Analysis: The Colorado forward has six goals and two assists in his last five games. He has seven goals and four assists in 16 contests this season.
Nov. 11 10:40 AM PT11:40 AM MT12:40 PM CT1:40 PM ET18:40 GMT2:40 AM 北京时间11:40 AM MST1:40 PM EST22:40 UAE13:40 ET - Duchene scored twice and Reto Berra made 25 saves to help Colorado start a seven-game road trip with a 4-0 victory over the Philadelphia Flyers on Tuesday night.
Analysis: Duchene has five goals and two assists in five games this month.
Oct. 19 2:18 PM PT3:18 PM MT4:18 PM CT5:18 PM ET21:18 GMT5:18 AM 北京时间2:18 PM MST4:18 PM EST1:18 UAE (+1)17:18 ET - Duchene posted his first point this season on Sunday with a second-period goal in a 2-1 loss to Los Angeles.
Analysis: Duchene is off to a rough start but the goal is a good sign. He finished with 21 goals and 34 assists last season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2009-10 Col 81 24 31 55 1 16 10 1 2 180 13.33
2010-11 Col 80 27 40 67 -8 33 3 0 2 202 13.37
2011-12 Col 58 14 14 28 -11 8 5 0 2 132 10.61
2012-13 Col 47 17 26 43 -12 12 2 0 3 132 12.88
2013-14 Col 71 23 47 70 8 19 5 0 6 217 10.60
2014-15 Col 82 21 34 55 3 16 2 0 4 207 10.14
2015-16 Col 58 25 19 44 -4 12 6 0 4 162 15.43
Career 477 151 211 362 -23 116 33 1 23 1232 12.26

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2009-10 Col 6 0 3 3 -2 0 0 0 0 9 0.00
2013-14 Col 2 0 3 3 -1 2 0 0 0 0 -
Career 8 0 6 6 -3 2 0 0 0 9 0.00

w9 © 2016 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.