NHL Hockey
All Sports | Scoreboard | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#9
Evander Kane
G A Pts
6 7 13
Team: Winnipeg Jets Height: 6-2 Born: 8/2/1991
Position: LWWeight: 198 Birthplace: Vancouver, British Columbia

Latest News
Dec. 8 2:53 PM PT3:53 PM MT4:53 PM CT5:53 PM ET22:53 GMT6:53 AM 北京时间3:53 PM MST5:53 PM EST2:53 UAE (+1)17:53 ET - The NHL has suspended Kane for two games for boarding Anaheim defenseman Clayton Stoner during the Jets' 4-3 loss on Sunday.
Analysis: The league announced the punishment on Monday. Kane loses $56,451.62 in salary, which goes to the Players' Emergency Assistance Fund. Winnipeg will be without Kane on Tuesday in Dallas and Thursday in Colorado. He is eligible to return for another home game against the Ducks on Saturday.
Oct. 10 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET3:03 GMT11:03 AM 北京时间8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST7:03 UAE (+1)23:03 ET - Kane ended an eight-game absence in a 2-1 shootout loss to New Jersey on Thursday.
Analysis: The Winnipeg forward was dealing with a knee injury.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2009-10 Atl 66 14 12 26 2 62 0 1 3 127 11.02
2010-11 Atl 73 19 24 43 -12 68 4 0 2 234 8.12
2011-12 Wpg 74 30 27 57 11 53 6 0 4 287 10.45
2012-13 Wpg 48 17 16 33 -3 80 2 0 4 190 8.95
2013-14 Wpg 63 19 22 41 -7 66 1 2 4 250 7.60
2014-15 Wpg 24 6 7 13 2 46 3 0 0 77 7.79
Career 348 105 108 213 -7 375 16 3 17 1165 9.01


w9 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.