Listen now:
NBC Sports: Click here for NBC Sports Radio live
NHL Hockey
All Sports | Scoreboard | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#43
Nazem Kadri
G A Pts
18 21 39
Team: Toronto Maple Leafs Height: 6-0 Born: 10/6/1990
Position: CWeight: 188 Birthplace: London, Ontario

Latest News
Apr. 1 12:37 PM PT1:37 PM MT2:37 PM CT3:37 PM ET19:37 GMT3:37 AM 北京时间12:37 PM MST2:37 PM EST23:37 UAE15:37 ET - Kadri had a goal and assist, and the Toronto Maple Leafs played the role of spoilers in a 3-1 win over the Tampa Bay Lightning on Tuesday night.
Analysis: Kadri matched his point total from his previous nine games with Tuesday's performance. He had gone without a point in four consecutive contests.
Mar. 17 9:06 AM PT10:06 AM MT11:06 AM CT12:06 PM ET16:06 GMT12:06 AM 北京时间9:06 AM MST11:06 AM EST20:06 UAE12:06 ET - The NHL has suspended Kadri four games for his hit to the head of Edmonton's Matt Fraser.
Analysis: Kadri confirmed the suspension at Toronto's practice Wednesday. The hit occurred in the Oilers' 4-1 home victory over Toronto on Monday. Kadri skated by Fraser behind Toronto's net and hit the Oilers forward in the head with his left shoulder. Fraser left the game, and Kadri was given a two-minute minor penalty.
Mar. 9 8:30 AM PT9:30 AM MT10:30 AM CT11:30 AM ET15:30 GMT11:30 PM 北京时间8:30 AM MST10:30 AM EST19:30 UAE11:30 ET - Toronto team president Brendan Shanahan says Kadri will be held out of the Maple Leafs' next two games.
Analysis: Kadri missed a team meeting Sunday and was made a healthy scratch for Monday's game. Shanahan says that after consulting with general manager Dave Nonis and the coaches, the organization wants to make a bigger point by keeping Kadri out for Wednesday's game against Buffalo and Friday's game in Calgary.
Feb. 18 9:57 AM PT10:57 AM MT11:57 AM CT12:57 PM ET17:57 GMT1:57 AM 北京时间10:57 AM MST12:57 PM EST21:57 UAE12:57 ET - Kadri had two assists Saturday.
Analysis: He has a goal with four assists in seven games this month.
Jan. 3 1:14 PM PT2:14 PM MT3:14 PM CT4:14 PM ET21:14 GMT5:14 AM 北京时间2:14 PM MST4:14 PM EST1:14 UAE (+1)16:14 ET - Kadri returned Wednesday for the Leafs.
Analysis: Kadri had a lower-body injury.
Dec. 30 1:27 PM PT2:27 PM MT3:27 PM CT4:27 PM ET21:27 GMT5:27 AM 北京时间2:27 PM MST4:27 PM EST1:27 UAE (+1)16:27 ET - Kadri was credited with his 13th assist in Monday's loss at Tampa Bay.
Analysis: Kadri has four points during a three-game point streak after a three-game point drought.
Dec. 29 2:45 PM PT3:45 PM MT4:45 PM CT5:45 PM ET22:45 GMT6:45 AM 北京时间3:45 PM MST5:45 PM EST2:45 UAE (+1)17:45 ET - Kadri scored his 11th goal in Sunday's loss at Florida.
Analysis: Kadri seems to be finding a groove with 14 points over his last 15 games. He had nine points in his first 21 games.
Dec. 17 2:51 PM PT3:51 PM MT4:51 PM CT5:51 PM ET22:51 GMT6:51 AM 北京时间3:51 PM MST5:51 PM EST2:51 UAE (+1)17:51 ET - Kadri scored his ninth goal of the season in Tuesday's win over Anaheim.
Analysis: Kadri has four goals and seven assists over his last 10 games.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2009-10 Tor 1 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 0 -
2010-11 Tor 29 3 9 12 -3 8 0 0 0 51 5.88
2011-12 Tor 21 5 2 7 2 8 1 0 1 28 17.86
2012-13 Tor 48 18 26 44 15 23 5 0 1 107 16.82
2013-14 Tor 78 20 30 50 -11 67 7 0 2 148 13.51
2014-15 Tor 73 18 21 39 -7 28 3 1 1 176 10.23
Career 250 64 88 152 -5 134 16 1 5 510 12.55

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Tor 7 1 3 4 5 10 0 0 0 14 7.14
Career 7 1 3 4 5 10 0 0 0 14 7.14

w11 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.