NHL Hockey
All Sports | Scoreboard | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#20
Chris Kreider
G A Pts
17 20 37
Team: New York Rangers Height: 6-3 Born: 4/30/1991
Position: LWWeight: 226 Birthplace: Boxford, Massachusetts

Latest News
May 7 8:56 AM PT9:56 AM MT10:56 AM CT11:56 AM ET15:56 GMT11:56 PM 北京时间8:56 AM MST10:56 AM EST19:56 UAE11:56 ET - Kreider returned to the New York lineup Wednesday night after being medically cleared following a monthlong layoff because of a broken left hand.
Analysis: He scored 17 goals - six on the power play - this season, and his addition could provide a boost to the man-advantage unit that has failed 34 straight times.
Mar. 25 3:22 PM PT4:22 PM MT5:22 PM CT6:22 PM ET22:22 GMT6:22 AM 北京时间3:22 PM MST5:22 PM EST2:22 UAE (+1)18:22 ET - Kreider has been out with a hand injury.
Analysis: There's no word on when he'll return.
Mar. 10 2:18 PM PT3:18 PM MT4:18 PM CT5:18 PM ET21:18 GMT5:18 AM 北京时间2:18 PM MST4:18 PM EST1:18 UAE (+1)17:18 ET - Kreider fired home a pair of goals in a 3-0 win over Detroit on Sunday.
Analysis: Kreider had scored only once in his previous five games since returning from the Olympic break.
Jan. 22 12:37 PM PT1:37 PM MT2:37 PM CT3:37 PM ET20:37 GMT4:37 AM 北京时间1:37 PM MST3:37 PM EST0:37 UAE (+1)15:37 ET - Kreider recorded a goal and two assists for his third three-point contest of the season in Tuesday's loss to the Islanders.
Analysis: Tuesday's performance saw Kreider end a season-worst four-game stretch without a point.
Jan. 13 11:15 AM PT12:15 PM MT1:15 PM CT2:15 PM ET19:15 GMT3:15 AM 北京时间12:15 PM MST2:15 PM EST23:15 UAE14:15 ET - Kreider had a goal and an assist Sunday in a 4-1 win over Philly.
Analysis: Kreider is up to 27 points - a solid total for a little-known skater.
Dec. 1 1:51 PM PT2:51 PM MT3:51 PM CT4:51 PM ET21:51 GMT5:51 AM 北京时间2:51 PM MST4:51 PM EST1:51 UAE (+1)16:51 ET - Kreider's three-goal game Saturday led the Rangers to a 5-2 win over Vancouver.
Analysis: It was the first hat trick of his career, doubling his season goal total, and second three-point game this season.
Nov. 13 2:03 PM PT3:03 PM MT4:03 PM CT5:03 PM ET22:03 GMT6:03 AM 北京时间3:03 PM MST5:03 PM EST2:03 UAE (+1)17:03 ET - Kreider had two assists in Tuesday's 3-2 loss to New Jersey.
Analysis: Kreider is finally at double digits at 10 points.
Nov. 3 9:11 AM PT10:11 AM MT11:11 AM CT12:11 PM ET17:11 GMT1:11 AM 北京时间10:11 AM MST12:11 PM EST21:11 UAE12:11 ET - Kreider notched a career-high three assists in Saturday's 5-1 win over Carolina.
Analysis: Kreider, who had scored in each of his previous two games, could be on the verge of breaking out.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 NYR 23 2 1 3 -1 6 0 0 0 19 10.53
2013-14 NYR 66 17 20 37 14 72 6 0 0 136 12.50
Career 89 19 21 40 13 78 6 0 0 155 12.26

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 NYR 18 5 2 7 -4 6 2 0 2 29 17.24
2012-13 NYR 8 1 1 2 0 0 0 0 1 8 12.50
2013-14 NYR 15 5 8 13 -2 14 3 0 1 29 17.24
Career 41 11 11 22 -6 20 5 0 4 66 16.67

w3 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.