NHL Hockey

#7
T.J. Brodie
G A Pts
6 39 45
Team: Calgary Flames Height: 6-1 Born: 6/7/1990
Position: DWeight: 182 Birthplace: Chatham, Ontario

Latest News
Mar. 10 1:24 PM PT2:24 PM MT3:24 PM CT4:24 PM ET21:24 GMT5:24 AM 北京时间2:24 PM MST4:24 PM EST1:24 UAE (+1)16:24 ET - Brodie returned Friday night.
Analysis: Brodie was out with an upper-body injury.
Feb. 28 2:43 PM PT3:43 PM MT4:43 PM CT5:43 PM ET22:43 GMT6:43 AM 北京时间3:43 PM MST5:43 PM EST2:43 UAE (+1)17:43 ET - Brodie matched a career high with three assists in a 6-4 loss to Ottawa on Friday night.
Analysis: Brodie has 14 of his career-high 35 assists in the last 12 games and had three in a win over Vancouver on Feb. 19.
Feb. 20 7:35 AM PT8:35 AM MT9:35 AM CT10:35 AM ET15:35 GMT11:35 PM 北京时间8:35 AM MST10:35 AM EST19:35 UAE10:35 ET - Brodie stayed hot with three assists and the Calgary Flames beat the Vancouver Canucks 5-2 on Friday night.
Analysis: With a career-high 32 helpers on the season, including 11 in the last eight games, Brodie is just two back of hotshot Johnny Gaudreau for the team lead.
Feb. 18 10:36 AM PT11:36 AM MT12:36 PM CT1:36 PM ET18:36 GMT2:36 AM 北京时间11:36 AM MST1:36 PM EST22:36 UAE13:36 ET - Brodie had two assists Wednesday.
Analysis: He has 11 assists in 12 games.
Feb. 7 8:33 AM PT9:33 AM MT10:33 AM CT11:33 AM ET16:33 GMT12:33 AM 北京时间9:33 AM MST11:33 AM EST20:33 UAE11:33 ET - Brodie had two assists Saturday.
Analysis: He has six assists in his last six games.
Jan. 28 12:49 PM PT1:49 PM MT2:49 PM CT3:49 PM ET20:49 GMT4:49 AM 北京时间1:49 PM MST3:49 PM EST0:49 UAE (+1)15:49 ET - Brodie had another assist in Wednesday's 2-1 loss to Nashville.
Analysis: Brodie has three assists in his last four games, giving him 21 on the season.
Dec. 28 2:55 PM PT3:55 PM MT4:55 PM CT5:55 PM ET22:55 GMT6:55 AM 北京时间3:55 PM MST5:55 PM EST2:55 UAE (+1)17:55 ET - Brodie had two more assists Sunday.
Analysis: He has five assists over his past three games.
Sep. 23 10:45 AM PT11:45 AM MT12:45 PM CT1:45 PM ET17:45 GMT1:45 AM 北京时间10:45 AM MST12:45 PM EST21:45 UAE13:45 ET - Brodie returned Wednesday.
Analysis: Brodie was out with a broken bone in his right hand.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 Cgy 3 0 0 0 -3 2 0 0 0 1 0.00
2011-12 Cgy 54 2 12 14 3 14 1 0 2 44 4.55
2012-13 Cgy 47 2 12 14 -9 8 0 0 0 44 4.55
2013-14 Cgy 81 4 27 31 0 20 1 0 2 104 3.85
2014-15 Cgy 81 11 30 41 15 30 3 1 3 133 8.27
2015-16 Cgy 70 6 39 45 4 18 2 0 1 79 7.59
Career 336 25 120 145 10 92 7 1 8 405 6.17

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Cgy 11 1 4 5 3 0 0 0 0 14 7.14
Career 11 1 4 5 3 0 0 0 0 14 7.14

w10 © 2016 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.