Listen now:
NBC Sports: Click here for NBC Sports Radio live
NHL Hockey
All Sports | Scoreboard | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#36
Zac Rinaldo
G A Pts
1 5 6
Team: Philadelphia Flyers Height: 5-11 Born: 6/15/1990
Position: LWWeight: 169 Birthplace: Mississauga, Ontario

Latest News
Mar. 15 4:35 PM PT5:35 PM MT6:35 PM CT7:35 PM ET23:35 GMT7:35 AM 北京时间4:35 PM MST6:35 PM EST3:35 UAE (+1)19:35 ET - Rinaldo had a goal and an assist in a 7-2 rout of the slumping Detroit Red Wings on Saturday.
Analysis: It was the second multipoint performance in 211 career games for the Philadelphia forward. He had two assists in his first 45 contests this season.
Jan. 27 4:13 PM PT5:13 PM MT6:13 PM CT7:13 PM ET0:13 GMT8:13 AM 北京时间5:13 PM MST7:13 PM EST4:13 UAE (+1)19:13 ET - Rinaldo was suspended for eight games by the NHL for charging and boarding Penguins defenseman Kris Letang.
Analysis: Rinaldo is considered a repeat offender under the terms of the league's labor agreement. He loses $73,170.72 in salary, which goes to the players' emergency assistance fund. The play occurred at 15:36 of the first period of Philadelphia's 3-2 overtime victory last Tuesday. Rinaldo was assessed a major penalty for boarding and a game misconduct. He's not eligible to return until Feb. 17 against Columbus.
Jan. 20 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET3:26 GMT11:26 AM 北京时间8:26 PM MST10:26 PM EST7:26 UAE (+1)22:26 ET - The NHL announced Monday that Rinaldo is suspended eight games for charging and boarding Penguins defenseman Kris Letang.
Analysis: Rinaldo is considered a repeat offender under the terms of the league's labor agreement. He loses $73,170.72 in salary, which goes to the players' emergency assistance fund. The play occurred at 15:36 of the first period of Philadelphia's 3-2 overtime victory last Tuesday. Rinaldo was assessed a major penalty for boarding and a game misconduct.
Dec. 22 2:02 PM PT3:02 PM MT4:02 PM CT5:02 PM ET22:02 GMT6:02 AM 北京时间3:02 PM MST5:02 PM EST2:02 UAE (+1)17:02 ET - Rinaldo returned Saturday for Philly.
Analysis: Rinaldo had an upper-body injury.
Oct. 24 12:02 PM PT1:02 PM MT2:02 PM CT3:02 PM ET19:02 GMT3:02 AM 北京时间12:02 PM MST2:02 PM EST23:02 UAE15:02 ET - Rinaldo left in the first period of Wednesday's win over Pittsburgh with an upper-body injury and didn't return.
Analysis: It's not clear how serious the injury is.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Phi 66 2 7 9 -1 232 0 0 0 54 3.70
2012-13 Phi 32 3 2 5 -7 85 0 0 0 15 20.00
2013-14 Phi 67 2 2 4 -13 153 0 0 1 54 3.70
2014-15 Phi 58 1 5 6 -9 102 0 0 0 45 2.22
Career 223 8 16 24 -30 572 0 0 1 168 4.76

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 Phi 2 0 0 0 -1 12 0 0 0 0 -
2011-12 Phi 5 0 0 0 -2 48 0 0 0 2 0.00
2013-14 Phi 7 0 0 0 -2 4 0 0 0 7 0.00
Career 14 0 0 0 -5 64 0 0 0 9 0.00

w10 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.