NHL Hockey

#40
Robin Lehner
W GAA Sv%
5 2.47 0.924
Team: Buffalo Sabres Height: 6-4 Born: 7/24/1991
Position: GWeight: 244 Birthplace: Gothenburg, Sweden

Latest News
Mar. 17 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET3:10 GMT11:10 AM 北京时间8:10 PM MST10:10 PM EST7:10 UAE (+1)23:10 ET - Lehner won't play again this season after undergoing surgery on his right ankle on Wednesday.
Analysis: Ankle problems limited Lehner to just 21 appearances in his first season in Buffalo. The 24-year-old, acquired from Ottawa in June for a 2015 first-round pick, was 5-9-5 with a 2.47 GAA this season.
Mar. 9 1:45 PM PT2:45 PM MT3:45 PM CT4:45 PM ET21:45 GMT5:45 AM 北京时间2:45 PM MST4:45 PM EST1:45 UAE (+1)16:45 ET - Lehner was pulled after giving up goals on consecutive shots 1:27 apart early in the second period Tuesday.
Analysis: Lehner stopped 11 of 14 shots before Chad Johnson entered.
Mar. 6 1:59 PM PT2:59 PM MT3:59 PM CT4:59 PM ET21:59 GMT5:59 AM 北京时间2:59 PM MST4:59 PM EST1:59 UAE (+1)16:59 ET - Lehner was again solid in another Sabres' loss, stopping 28 of 30 shots Saturday against Minnesota.
Analysis: Though he's lost six of his last nine starts, Lehner owns a 1.75 GAA over that stretch and yielded two goals or less in seven of those assignments.
Mar. 2 1:48 PM PT2:48 PM MT3:48 PM CT4:48 PM ET21:48 GMT5:48 AM 北京时间2:48 PM MST4:48 PM EST1:48 UAE (+1)16:48 ET - Lehner made 39 saves Tuesday.
Analysis: Lehner has faced 76 shots attempts in his last two games and that is simply too many to risk him in fantasy action.
Feb. 25 2:29 PM PT3:29 PM MT4:29 PM CT5:29 PM ET22:29 GMT6:29 AM 北京时间3:29 PM MST5:29 PM EST2:29 UAE (+1)17:29 ET - Lehner made 28 saves in a tough-luck 1-0 loss Wednesday in Anaheim.
Analysis: Lehner continues to give the Sabres strong work in net, having produced a 1.39 GAA over his past five starts. He's allowed one goal or less in four of those games.
Feb. 20 7:46 AM PT8:46 AM MT9:46 AM CT10:46 AM ET15:46 GMT11:46 PM 北京时间8:46 AM MST10:46 AM EST19:46 UAE10:46 ET - Lehner stopped 38 shots for his third career shutout to lead the Buffalo Sabres to a 4-0 victory over the Blue Jackets on Friday night.
Analysis: Lehner has allowed two goals in a sizzling 2-0-1 stretch.
Feb. 15 2:10 PM PT3:10 PM MT4:10 PM CT5:10 PM ET22:10 GMT6:10 AM 北京时间3:10 PM MST5:10 PM EST2:10 UAE (+1)17:10 ET - Lehner delivered a sharp 34 saves in Sunday's 4-1 win over Colorado.
Analysis: A strong bounce-back effort for Buffalo's expected No. 1 goaltender, who allowed nine goals over his previous two starts and has missed much of the season with an ankle injury.
Feb. 9 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET3:55 GMT11:55 AM 北京时间8:55 PM MST10:55 PM EST7:55 UAE (+1)22:55 ET - Lehner was pulled Tuesday after giving up four goals on 12 shots.
Analysis: You can't be serious if you are using a Sabres goalie in fantasy play.
Feb. 7 1:49 PM PT2:49 PM MT3:49 PM CT4:49 PM ET21:49 GMT5:49 AM 北京时间2:49 PM MST4:49 PM EST1:49 UAE (+1)16:49 ET - Lehner blocked 36 shots Saturday.
Analysis: Lehner has a 2.17 GAA and isn't starting enough to warrant fantasy usage.
Feb. 4 2:13 PM PT3:13 PM MT4:13 PM CT5:13 PM ET22:13 GMT6:13 AM 北京时间3:13 PM MST5:13 PM EST2:13 UAE (+1)17:13 ET - Lehner stopped 33 shots to help the Sabres to a 4-2 win at Montreal on Wednesday.
Analysis: He's been very solid since returning from a serious ankle sprain in mid-January. Lehner has recorded a 2.22 GAA in five starts since coming back and has allowed two goals in each of his past four.
Jan. 27 10:05 AM PT11:05 AM MT12:05 PM CT1:05 PM ET18:05 GMT2:05 AM 北京时间11:05 AM MST1:05 PM EST22:05 UAE13:05 ET - Lehner made 34 saves in his first victory this season as the Buffalo Sabres came back to beat the Ottawa Senators 3-2.
Analysis: He is 1-3-0 with a 2.26 goals-against average during a season in which he's missed 39 games with a sprained ankle.
Jan. 6 2:33 PM PT3:33 PM MT4:33 PM CT5:33 PM ET22:33 GMT6:33 AM 北京时间3:33 PM MST5:33 PM EST2:33 UAE (+1)17:33 ET - Lehner made his long-awaited return Friday.
Analysis: Lehner had been out since spraining his right ankle midway through a 3-1 season-opening loss to Ottawa on Oct. 8.
Oct. 9 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET23:05 GMT7:05 AM 北京时间4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST3:05 UAE (+1)19:05 ET - Lehner is scheduled for an MRI Saturday and will miss that night's game against Tampa Bay.
Analysis: The Sabres are expected to provide a timetable for Lehner's return after receiving the results. The offseason acquisition suffered a right leg injury during the second period of Thursday's season opener against his former team, the Ottawa Senators.
Oct. 8 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET0:47 GMT8:47 AM 北京时间5:47 PM MST7:47 PM EST4:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET - Lehner will not return to the game after appearing to hurt his left leg in the second period of the season opener against the Ottawa Senators on Thursday night.
Analysis: Lehner was untouched when he circled his net, set himself in the crease and then grabbed at his left pad. He then went down on one knee while play continued up the ice. The Sabres announced Lehner sustained a lower-body injury.
June 26 7:25 AM PT8:25 AM MT9:25 AM CT10:25 AM ET14:25 GMT10:25 PM 北京时间7:25 AM MST9:25 AM EST18:25 UAE10:25 ET - The Buffalo Sabres have traded their second of two first-round draft picks to Ottawa to acquire Lehner and forward David Legwand. The trade was announced Friday morning, hours before the NHL draft opens in Sunrise, Florida.
Analysis: Buffalo dealt the No. 21 pick to Ottawa to land Lehner, who immediately has an opportunity to take over the starting job. The 23-year-old has a 30-26-15 record in 86 career NHL games. Lehner was expendable in Ottawa, after Andrew Hammond was called up midseason and led the Senators' push to make the playoffs.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2010-11 Ott 8 340 3.52 1 4 0 - 1 0 20 178 0.888
2011-12 Ott 5 299 2.01 3 2 0 - 0 1 10 154 0.935
2012-13 Ott 12 734 2.20 5 3 4 - 0 0 27 424 0.936
2013-14 Ott 36 1942 3.06 12 15 6 - 5 1 99 1141 0.913
2014-15 Ott 25 1471 3.02 9 12 3 - 3 0 74 779 0.905
2015-16 Buf 21 1164 2.47 5 9 5 - 2 1 48 634 0.924
Career 107 5952 2.80 35 45 18 0 11 3 278 3310 0.916

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2012-13 Ott 2 49 2.45 0 1 0 - 0 0 2 25 0.920
Career 2 49 2.45 0 1 0 0 0 0 2 25 0.920

w11 © 2016 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.