NHL Hockey

Kyle Clifford
G A Pts
0 3 3
Team: Los Angeles Kings Height: 6-2 Born: 1/13/1991
Position: LWWeight: 211 Birthplace: Ayr, Ontario

Latest News
Mar. 11 1:43 PM PT2:43 PM MT3:43 PM CT4:43 PM ET20:43 GMT4:43 AM 北京时间1:43 PM MST3:43 PM EST0:43 UAE (+1)16:43 ET - Clifford scored twice in Tuesday's 5-2 win at Colorado.
Analysis: Clifford has four goals in the last nine games after scoring once in the first 55.
Feb. 25 1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET21:00 GMT5:00 AM 北京时间2:00 PM MST4:00 PM EST1:00 UAE (+1)16:00 ET - The Los Angeles Kings have signed Clifford to a five-year contract extension.
Analysis: He has three goals and seven assists to go with a team-leading 66 penalty minutes.

w10 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.