NHL Hockey

#82
Marcus Foligno
G A Pts
10 13 23
Team: Buffalo Sabres Height: 6-3 Born: 8/10/1991
Position: LWWeight: 226 Birthplace: Buffalo, New York

Latest News
Mar. 17 12:33 PM PT1:33 PM MT2:33 PM CT3:33 PM ET19:33 GMT3:33 AM 北京时间12:33 PM MST2:33 PM EST23:33 UAE15:33 ET - Foligno had another goal in Wednesday's 3-2 overtime loss to Montreal.
Analysis: Foligno may only have 10 goals on the season, but he has one in each of the past two games.
Mar. 4 9:00 AM PT10:00 AM MT11:00 AM CT12:00 PM ET17:00 GMT1:00 AM 北京时间10:00 AM MST12:00 PM EST21:00 UAE12:00 ET - Foligno had a goal with two assists Thursday.
Analysis: This snapped a seven-game point drought.
Feb. 15 2:34 PM PT3:34 PM MT4:34 PM CT5:34 PM ET22:34 GMT6:34 AM 北京时间3:34 PM MST5:34 PM EST2:34 UAE (+1)17:34 ET - Foligno recorded a goal in Sunday's win over Colorado.
Analysis: He now has three goals and an assist in Buffalo's past two games after netting just four goals through his first 48 this season.
Feb. 13 9:13 AM PT10:13 AM MT11:13 AM CT12:13 PM ET17:13 GMT1:13 AM 北京时间10:13 AM MST12:13 PM EST21:13 UAE12:13 ET - Foligno had two goals with an assist Friday.
Analysis: He had just two points in his previous 11 games.
Feb. 5 1:45 PM PT2:45 PM MT3:45 PM CT4:45 PM ET21:45 GMT5:45 AM 北京时间2:45 PM MST4:45 PM EST1:45 UAE (+1)16:45 ET - Foligno has a lower-body injury.
Analysis: Foligno is day to day.
Dec. 16 2:23 PM PT3:23 PM MT4:23 PM CT5:23 PM ET22:23 GMT6:23 AM 北京时间3:23 PM MST5:23 PM EST2:23 UAE (+1)17:23 ET - Foligno ended a five-game absence in Wednesday's 5-2 loss to Washington.
Analysis: The Buffalo Sabres forward had an upper-body injury.
Oct. 25 9:42 PM PT10:42 PM MT11:42 PM CT12:42 AM ET4:42 GMT12:42 PM 北京时间9:42 PM MST11:42 PM EST8:42 UAE0:42 ET - Foligno returned Tuesday night.
Analysis: Foligno missed Saturday's game against New Jersey with a lower-body injury.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Buf 14 6 7 13 6 9 2 0 1 23 26.09
2012-13 Buf 47 5 13 18 -4 41 1 0 0 55 9.09
2013-14 Buf 74 7 12 19 -17 82 0 1 3 79 8.86
2014-15 Buf 57 8 12 20 -5 50 0 0 0 66 12.12
2015-16 Buf 75 10 13 23 4 79 0 2 2 81 12.35
Career 267 36 57 93 -16 261 3 3 6 304 11.84


w9 © 2016 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.