NHL Hockey
All Sports | Scoreboard | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#82
Marcus Foligno
G A Pts
7 12 19
Team: Buffalo Sabres Height: 6-3 Born: 8/10/1991
Position: LWWeight: 226 Birthplace: Buffalo, New York

Latest News
Mar. 7 1:25 PM PT2:25 PM MT3:25 PM CT4:25 PM ET21:25 GMT5:25 AM 北京时间2:25 PM MST4:25 PM EST1:25 UAE (+1)16:25 ET - Foligno had a goal and an assist Thursday in a win over Tampa Bay.
Analysis: Foligno had gone eight straight games without a point.
Jan. 15 2:18 PM PT3:18 PM MT4:18 PM CT5:18 PM ET22:18 GMT6:18 AM 北京时间3:18 PM MST5:18 PM EST2:18 UAE (+1)17:18 ET - Foligno is day-to-day with an undisclosed injury.
Analysis: It's not clear when Foligno will play again.
Dec. 20 8:41 AM PT9:41 AM MT10:41 AM CT11:41 AM ET16:41 GMT12:41 AM 北京时间9:41 AM MST11:41 AM EST20:41 UAE11:41 ET - Foligno had a goal with an assist Thursday against the Bruins.
Analysis: He has two of his five goals in the last two games.
Oct. 24 8:00 AM PT9:00 AM MT10:00 AM CT11:00 AM ET15:00 GMT11:00 PM 北京时间8:00 AM MST10:00 AM EST19:00 UAE11:00 ET - Foligno had two assists in Wednesday's loss to Boston.
Analysis: All four of his points have come in his last four contests.
Sep. 30 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET2:44 GMT10:44 AM 北京时间7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST6:44 UAE (+1)22:44 ET - Foligno returned Tuesday for Buffalo.
Analysis: Foligno had a shoulder injury.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Buf 14 6 7 13 6 9 2 0 1 23 26.09
2012-13 Buf 47 5 13 18 -4 41 1 0 0 55 9.09
2013-14 Buf 74 7 12 19 -17 82 0 1 3 79 8.86
Career 135 18 32 50 -15 132 3 1 4 157 11.46


w4 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.