NHL Hockey
All Sports | Scoreboard | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#21
Tomas Tatar
G A Pts
19 20 39
Team: Detroit Red Wings Height: 5-10 Born: 12/1/1990
Position: LWWeight: 186 Birthplace: Ilava, Czechoslovakia

Latest News
Feb. 3 2:10 PM PT3:10 PM MT4:10 PM CT5:10 PM ET22:10 GMT6:10 AM 北京时间3:10 PM MST5:10 PM EST2:10 UAE (+1)17:10 ET - Tatar had a goal and an assist in a 6-5 overtime loss at Washington on Sunday.
Analysis: Tatar has six goals and three assists in his last 12 games.
Jan. 12 1:52 PM PT2:52 PM MT3:52 PM CT4:52 PM ET21:52 GMT5:52 AM 北京时间2:52 PM MST4:52 PM EST1:52 UAE (+1)16:52 ET - Tatar had a goal and one assist Saturday in a 3-1 win over LA.
Analysis: Tatar has scored in three straight games.
Dec. 5 1:59 PM PT2:59 PM MT3:59 PM CT4:59 PM ET21:59 GMT5:59 AM 北京时间2:59 PM MST4:59 PM EST1:59 UAE (+1)16:59 ET - Tatar had his first two-goal game in Wednesday's 6-3 loss to Philadelphia.
Analysis: Tatar has five goals on the season, but has three goals and two assists over his last four games.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 Det 9 1 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 6 16.67
2012-13 Det 18 4 3 7 2 4 1 0 0 32 12.50
2013-14 Det 73 19 20 39 12 30 2 0 3 158 12.03
Career 100 24 23 47 14 34 3 0 3 196 12.24

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Det 1 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 5 0.00
Career 1 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 5 0.00

w1 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.