Listen now:
NBC Sports: Click here for NBC Sports Radio live
NHL Hockey
All Sports | Scoreboard | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#21
Tomas Tatar
G A Pts
29 27 56
Team: Detroit Red Wings Height: 5-10 Born: 12/1/1990
Position: LWWeight: 185 Birthplace: Ilava, Czechoslovakia

Latest News
Apr. 12 12:17 PM PT1:17 PM MT2:17 PM CT3:17 PM ET19:17 GMT3:17 AM 北京时间12:17 PM MST2:17 PM EST23:17 UAE15:17 ET - Tatar had his 27th assist Saturday against the Hurricanes.
Analysis: Tatar had 29 goals and 27 assists this season while playing in every game, besting his 39 points from 73 contests last season.
Mar. 27 2:46 PM PT3:46 PM MT4:46 PM CT5:46 PM ET21:46 GMT5:46 AM 北京时间2:46 PM MST4:46 PM EST1:46 UAE (+1)17:46 ET - Tatar scored his 27th goal against the Sharks on Thursday.
Analysis: Tatar has four points in his last five games.
Mar. 9 2:08 PM PT3:08 PM MT4:08 PM CT5:08 PM ET21:08 GMT5:08 AM 北京时间2:08 PM MST4:08 PM EST1:08 UAE (+1)17:08 ET - Tatar had his 22nd and 23rd assists Sunday against the Bruins.
Analysis: Tatar has three goals and eight assists over his last 10 road games.
Feb. 8 2:26 PM PT3:26 PM MT4:26 PM CT5:26 PM ET22:26 GMT6:26 AM 北京时间3:26 PM MST5:26 PM EST2:26 UAE (+1)17:26 ET - Tatar had a goal and two assists Saturday in Detroit's win over Arizona.
Analysis: The 24-year-old winger has five points in his last three games and 39 points overall this season.
Jan. 18 1:56 PM PT2:56 PM MT3:56 PM CT4:56 PM ET21:56 GMT5:56 AM 北京时间2:56 PM MST4:56 PM EST1:56 UAE (+1)16:56 ET - Tatar had two goals and an assist to help the Detroit Red Wings snap Nashville's five-game winning streak with a 5-2 victory Saturday night.
Analysis: The forward has eight goals and two assists in his last 11 games. He now has a team-best 20 goals - topping his career best from 2013-14 - and 12 assists.
Jan. 16 2:42 PM PT3:42 PM MT4:42 PM CT5:42 PM ET22:42 GMT6:42 AM 北京时间3:42 PM MST5:42 PM EST2:42 UAE (+1)17:42 ET - Tatar scored his team-leading 18th goal in Thursday's win against the Red Wings.
Analysis: Tatar has six goals and an assist in his last 10 games.
Dec. 30 1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET21:00 GMT5:00 AM 北京时间2:00 PM MST4:00 PM EST1:00 UAE (+1)16:00 ET - Tatar scored his 15th goal in Monday's loss to Boston.
Analysis: Tatar now has three goals in three games after going scoreless in his previous six.
Dec. 24 12:41 PM PT1:41 PM MT2:41 PM CT3:41 PM ET20:41 GMT4:41 AM 北京时间1:41 PM MST3:41 PM EST0:41 UAE (+1)15:41 ET - Tatar scored twice in Tuesday's 6-3 win over Buffalo.
Analysis: With 14 goals, Tatar is already five away from matching last season's total.
Dec. 8 9:07 AM PT10:07 AM MT11:07 AM CT12:07 PM ET17:07 GMT1:07 AM 北京时间10:07 AM MST12:07 PM EST21:07 UAE12:07 ET - Tatar scored two goals and Pavel Datsyuk added a goal and two assists to lead the Red Wings to a 3-1 victory over the Carolina Hurricanes on Sunday.
Analysis: He has three goals with four assists in five games.
Nov. 21 1:54 PM PT2:54 PM MT3:54 PM CT4:54 PM ET21:54 GMT5:54 AM 北京时间2:54 PM MST4:54 PM EST1:54 UAE (+1)16:54 ET - Tatar had two goals, including the winner with less than five minutes left, in Detroit 4-3 win over Winnipeg on Thursday.
Analysis: Tatar has heated up with three goals in his last two games and seven in his past 10.
Nov. 19 10:26 AM PT11:26 AM MT12:26 PM CT1:26 PM ET18:26 GMT2:26 AM 北京时间11:26 AM MST1:26 PM EST22:26 UAE13:26 ET - Tatar and Tomas Jurco each had a goal and an assist to lift the Red Wings past the Columbus Blue Jackets 5-0 on Tuesday night.
Analysis: Tatar has recorded all but one of his nine points in the last nine games.
July 28 1:38 PM PT2:38 PM MT3:38 PM CT4:38 PM ET20:38 GMT4:38 AM 北京时间1:38 PM MST3:38 PM EST0:38 UAE (+1)16:38 ET - The Detroit Red Wings have agreed to a three-year contract with Tatar after the left wing was second on the team in goals last season. Tatar's deal is worth $2.75 million per year. The 23-year-old forward had 19 goals and 20 assists in 73 games in his first full season in the NHL. Only Gustav Nyquist scored more goals for Detroit with 28.
Analysis: Tatar represented Slovakia at last year's Olympics in Sochi. He was drafted by Detroit in the second round in 2009. In 100 career games with the Red Wings, Tatar has 24 goals and 23 assists.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 Det 9 1 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 6 16.67
2012-13 Det 18 4 3 7 2 4 1 0 0 32 12.50
2013-14 Det 73 19 20 39 12 30 2 0 3 158 12.03
2014-15 Det 82 29 27 56 6 28 9 0 7 211 13.74
Career 182 53 50 103 20 62 12 0 10 407 13.02

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Det 5 0 0 0 -3 8 0 0 0 19 0.00
2014-15 Det 1 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
Career 6 0 0 0 -4 8 0 0 0 20 0.00

w12 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.