NHL Hockey
All Sports | Scoreboard | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#62
Eric Gryba
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Ottawa Senators Height: 6-4 Born: 4/14/1988
Position: DWeight: 222 Birthplace: Saskatoon, Saskatchewan

Latest News
May 3 1:36 PM PT2:36 PM MT3:36 PM CT4:36 PM ET20:36 GMT4:36 AM 北京时间1:36 PM MST3:36 PM EST0:36 UAE (+1)16:36 ET - Gryba will be in the Ottawa Senators' lineup for Game 4 against the Montreal Canadiens.
Analysis: Senators coach Paul MacLean said after the morning skate that Gryba will suit up Tuesday night, with Ottawa leading the first-round series 2-1. The bruising defenseman was suspended for the last two games for his hit on Montreal center Lars Eller in Game 1. Eller was sent to hospital with a concussion, broken nose and lost teeth. He remains out of the Canadiens' lineup.
May 2 5:04 PM PT6:04 PM MT7:04 PM CT8:04 PM ET0:04 GMT8:04 AM 北京时间5:04 PM MST7:04 PM EST4:04 UAE (+1)20:04 ET - Montreal Canadiens center Lars Eller was taken from the ice on a stretcher after a big hit from Gryba in Game 1 of their Eastern Conference series Thursday night.
Analysis: Gryba was given a major penalty for interference and a game misconduct. His shoulder appeared to contact Eller's head first on the hit.
July 18 3:38 PM PT4:38 PM MT5:38 PM CT6:38 PM ET22:38 GMT6:38 AM 北京时间3:38 PM MST5:38 PM EST2:38 UAE (+1)18:38 ET - The Senators re-signed Gryba to a two-year contract Wednesday.
Analysis: Gryba, who signed a two-way contract, spent all of last season in the AHL, where recorded five goals, 15 assists and 98 penalty minutes in 73 games.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Ott 33 2 4 6 -3 26 0 0 0 51 3.92
2013-14 Ott 57 2 9 11 9 64 0 0 0 57 3.51
2014-15 Ott 5 0 0 0 2 10 0 0 0 4 0.00
Career 95 4 13 17 8 100 0 0 0 112 3.57

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Ott 4 0 0 0 0 17 0 0 0 2 0.00
Career 4 0 0 0 0 17 0 0 0 2 0.00

127 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.