NHL Hockey

#76
Chris VandeVelde
G A Pts
2 12 14
Team: Philadelphia Flyers Height: 6-2 Born: 3/15/1987
Position: CWeight: 190 Birthplace: Moorhead, Minnesota

Latest News
Mar. 18 2:57 PM PT3:57 PM MT4:57 PM CT5:57 PM ET21:57 GMT5:57 AM 北京时间2:57 PM MST4:57 PM EST1:57 UAE (+1)17:57 ET - VandeVelde has completed serving his two-game suspension for elbowing Chicago's Jonathan Toews last week.
Analysis: He's a healthy scratch for Tuesday's game at Columbus, however.
Dec. 31 2:56 PM PT3:56 PM MT4:56 PM CT5:56 PM ET22:56 GMT6:56 AM 北京时间3:56 PM MST5:56 PM EST2:56 UAE (+1)17:56 ET - VandeVelde returned Saturday.
Analysis: VandeVelde had an undisclosed injury.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 Edm 12 0 2 2 -6 12 0 0 0 16 0.00
2011-12 Edm 5 1 0 1 2 2 0 0 0 1 100.00
2012-13 Edm 11 0 0 0 -3 4 0 0 0 7 0.00
2013-14 Phi 18 0 1 1 -3 6 0 0 0 8 0.00
2014-15 Phi 72 9 6 15 -6 28 0 0 0 70 12.86
2015-16 Phi 79 2 12 14 -7 27 0 1 0 77 2.60
Career 197 12 21 33 -23 79 0 1 0 179 6.70

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Phi 6 1 0 1 -1 0 0 0 0 1 100.00
Career 6 1 0 1 -1 0 0 0 0 1 100.00

w12 © 2016 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.