NHL Hockey

#61
Justin Braun
G A Pts
4 19 23
Team: San Jose Sharks Height: 6-2 Born: 2/10/1987
Position: DWeight: 205 Birthplace: Minneapolis, Minnesota

Latest News
Mar. 29 2:33 PM PT3:33 PM MT4:33 PM CT5:33 PM ET21:33 GMT5:33 AM 北京时间2:33 PM MST4:33 PM EST1:33 UAE (+1)17:33 ET - Braun scored twice in Monday's win over Los Angeles.
Analysis: He scored once in his previous 47 games.
Feb. 29 2:55 PM PT3:55 PM MT4:55 PM CT5:55 PM ET22:55 GMT6:55 AM 北京时间3:55 PM MST5:55 PM EST2:55 UAE (+1)17:55 ET - Braun had a goal and an assist in a 4-1 victory against Vancouver on Sunday.
Analysis: The performance ended a 15-game point drought for the San Jose defenseman. He had one assist in his previous 21 contests.
Jan. 10 12:47 PM PT1:47 PM MT2:47 PM CT3:47 PM ET20:47 GMT4:47 AM 北京时间1:47 PM MST3:47 PM EST0:47 UAE (+1)15:47 ET - Braun had three assists in Sunday's win over Toronto.
Analysis: Braun 10 points in his last 12 games after starting the season with seven in 25.
Dec. 16 2:02 PM PT3:02 PM MT4:02 PM CT5:02 PM ET22:02 GMT6:02 AM 北京时间3:02 PM MST5:02 PM EST2:02 UAE (+1)17:02 ET - Braun had two assists in a 3-1 win over Montreal on Tuesday.
Analysis: The San Jose defenseman has six of his 11 points in his last eight games (one goal, five assists).
Nov. 29 9:16 PM PT10:16 PM MT11:16 PM CT12:16 AM ET5:16 GMT1:16 PM 北京时间10:16 PM MST12:16 AM EST9:16 UAE0:16 ET - Braun returned Tuesday for San Jose.
Analysis: Braun was on injured reserve due to an infected left elbow.
Oct. 17 7:59 PM PT8:59 PM MT9:59 PM CT10:59 PM ET2:59 GMT10:59 AM 北京时间7:59 PM MST9:59 PM EST6:59 UAE (+1)22:59 ET - Braun had two assists Saturday.
Analysis: Braun had no points in his first four games.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 SJ 28 2 9 11 -1 2 2 0 0 44 4.55
2011-12 SJ 66 2 9 11 -2 23 1 0 0 113 1.77
2012-13 SJ 41 0 7 7 -5 6 0 0 0 48 0.00
2013-14 SJ 82 4 13 17 19 20 1 0 1 121 3.31
2014-15 SJ 70 1 22 23 8 48 0 0 0 94 1.06
2015-16 SJ 80 4 19 23 11 36 0 0 0 114 3.51
Career 367 13 79 92 30 135 4 0 1 534 2.43

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 SJ 1 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
2011-12 SJ 5 0 0 0 -2 15 0 0 0 9 0.00
2012-13 SJ 11 0 1 1 -1 0 0 0 0 14 0.00
2013-14 SJ 7 1 1 2 1 7 0 0 1 7 14.29
2015-16 SJ 24 2 5 7 7 6 0 0 0 28 7.14
Career 48 3 7 10 4 28 0 0 1 59 5.08

w10 © 2016 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.