NHL Hockey
All Sports | Scoreboard | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#30
Ben Scrivens
W GAA Sv%
16 2.55 0.922
Team: Edmonton Oilers Height: 6-2 Born: 9/11/1986
Position: GWeight: 192 Birthplace: Spruce Grove, Alberta

Latest News
Mar. 29 11:56 AM PT12:56 PM MT1:56 PM CT2:56 PM ET18:56 GMT2:56 AM 北京时间11:56 AM MST1:56 PM EST22:56 UAE14:56 ET - Scrivens made 48 saves in Friday's 4-3 overtime win over Anaheim.
Analysis: While Scrivens came up big against the Ducks, he's just 2-4-0 with a 3.82 GAA in his last seven games.
Mar. 10 2:54 PM PT3:54 PM MT4:54 PM CT5:54 PM ET21:54 GMT5:54 AM 北京时间2:54 PM MST4:54 PM EST1:54 UAE (+1)17:54 ET - Scrivens made 46 saves as Edmonton fell to Los Angeles 4-2 on Sunday.
Analysis: The loss marked the second time this season that Scrivens has seen 50 or more shots in a game.
Mar. 3 2:23 PM PT3:23 PM MT4:23 PM CT5:23 PM ET22:23 GMT6:23 AM 北京时间3:23 PM MST5:23 PM EST2:23 UAE (+1)17:23 ET - The Edmonton Oilers and goaltender Ben Scrivens have agreed to a two-year contract extension.
Analysis: Scrivens was acquired in a trade with the Los Angeles Kings on Jan. 15. The Spruce Grove, Alta., native is 3-4-0 with one shutout with the Oilers.
Feb. 7 2:52 PM PT3:52 PM MT4:52 PM CT5:52 PM ET22:52 GMT6:52 AM 北京时间3:52 PM MST5:52 PM EST2:52 UAE (+1)17:52 ET - Scrivens made 35 saves in a 2-1 win over the New York Rangers on Thursday night.
Analysis: The Edmonton netminder is 3-1-0 with a 1.50 goals-against average in his last four games.
Jan. 30 3:05 PM PT4:05 PM MT5:05 PM CT6:05 PM ET23:05 GMT7:05 AM 北京时间4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST3:05 UAE (+1)18:05 ET - Scrivens stopped 59 shots, an NHL regular-season record for saves in a shutout, leading the Oilers to a 3-0 victory over the San Jose Sharks on Wednesday.
Analysis: Scrivens topped the previous mark set by Phoenix's Mike Smith, who stopped 54 shots in a 2-0 victory over Columbus on April 3, 2012. Scrivens is 4-2-2 with a 1.49 GAA at home.
Jan. 15 12:20 PM PT1:20 PM MT2:20 PM CT3:20 PM ET20:20 GMT4:20 AM 北京时间1:20 PM MST3:20 PM EST0:20 UAE (+1)15:20 ET - The Los Angeles Kings have traded backup goalie Ben Scrivens to the Edmonton Oilers in exchange for a third-round pick in the upcoming draft.
Analysis: Scrivens went 7-5-4 over 19 appearances in his only season with the Kings, who acquired him from Toronto last summer in a deal including goalie Jonathan Bernier.
Nov. 24 10:06 AM PT11:06 AM MT12:06 PM CT1:06 PM ET18:06 GMT2:06 AM 北京时间11:06 AM MST1:06 PM EST22:06 UAE13:06 ET - Scrivens made 32 saves in his sixth straight start for the injured Jonathan Quick on Saturday.
Analysis: He got a bad break when a rebound trickled into the net off the elbow of teammate Jarret Stoll after Scrivens made the initial save on Jamie McGinn's goal.
Nov. 20 2:15 PM PT3:15 PM MT4:15 PM CT5:15 PM ET22:15 GMT6:15 AM 北京时间3:15 PM MST5:15 PM EST2:15 UAE (+1)17:15 ET - Scrivens made his home debut for the Kings in Tuesday's 5-2 win over the Bolts.
Analysis: The NHL's latest sensation made 19 saves but his shutout streak ended at 191 minutes, 19 seconds. He cruised to his fourth consecutive victory in his home debut. "It was nice to play in front of our hometown fans," Scrivens said. "But I'll play every game they tell me to play."
Nov. 18 2:49 PM PT3:49 PM MT4:49 PM CT5:49 PM ET22:49 GMT6:49 AM 北京时间3:49 PM MST5:49 PM EST2:49 UAE (+1)17:49 ET - Scrivens made 37 saves in his second consecutive shutout, and the Los Angeles Kings completed a successful Eastern road trip with a 1-0 victory over the New York Rangers on Sunday night.
Analysis: Scrivens, filling in for injured regular Jonathan Quick, followed up a blanking of the New Jersey Devils on Friday with one against the Rangers. Los Angeles went 3-0-1 on the trip, winning the final three games. Scrivens has gone 156 minutes, 2 seconds without allowing a goal over three games since Aaron Ness of the New York Islanders scored in the second period of the Kings' 3-2 win on Thursday. Scrivens is 4-1-1 and leads the NHL with a 1.24 goals-against average.
Nov. 16 11:02 AM PT12:02 PM MT1:02 PM CT2:02 PM ET19:02 GMT3:02 AM 北京时间12:02 PM MST2:02 PM EST23:02 UAE14:02 ET - Scrivens made 26 saves to lift the Los Angeles Kings to a 2-0 win over the New Jersey Devils on Friday night.
Analysis: Scrivens, playing for the injured Jonathan Quick, got a 3-2 win on Thursday over the Islanders when the Kings scored three times in the third period.
Nov. 15 11:38 AM PT12:38 PM MT1:38 PM CT2:38 PM ET19:38 GMT3:38 AM 北京时间12:38 PM MST2:38 PM EST23:38 UAE14:38 ET - Scrivens made 23 saves in Thursday's 3-2 win over the Isles.
Analysis: Scrivens has a 1.92 GAA but he doesn't see much ice time.
Oct. 13 8:18 PM PT9:18 PM MT10:18 PM CT11:18 PM ET3:18 GMT11:18 AM 北京时间8:18 PM MST10:18 PM EST7:18 UAE (+1)23:18 ET - Scrivens had 20 saves to record his third career shutout and the Kings beat the Florida Panthers 3-0 on Sunday.
Analysis: Scrivens, acquired in a trade from the Toronto Maple Leafs in June 2013, made his first start of the season as regular goalie Jonathan Quick, one of the best in the NHL, was given a rest. Scrivens last shutout was on Feb. 18, a 3-0 victory at Florida as a member of the Maple Leafs. "You can't give enough credit to the guys in front," he said.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2011-12 Tor 12 671 3.13 4 5 2 - 4 0 35 359 0.903
2012-13 Tor 20 1024 2.69 7 9 0 - 2 2 46 542 0.915
2013-14 LA 19 975 1.97 7 5 4 - 1 3 32 464 0.931
2013-14 Edm 21 1234 3.01 9 11 0 - 0 1 62 741 0.916
2013-14 Tot 40 2210 2.55 16 16 4 - 1 4 94 1205 0.922
Career 72 3906 2.69 27 30 6 0 7 6 175 2106 0.917


w3 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.