NHL Hockey
All Sports | Scoreboard | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#36
Mats Zuccarello
G A Pts
19 40 59
Team: New York Rangers Height: 5-7 Born: 9/1/1987
Position: LWWeight: 179 Birthplace: Oslo, Norway

Latest News
Mar. 31 2:05 PM PT3:05 PM MT4:05 PM CT5:05 PM ET21:05 GMT5:05 AM 北京时间2:05 PM MST4:05 PM EST1:05 UAE (+1)17:05 ET - Zuccarello fired home a pair of scores and added an assist in a 5-0 win over Edmonton on Sunday.
Analysis: Zuccarello hadn't scored in his previous 17 contests. He has 17 goals and 36 assists on the season.
Mar. 22 12:28 PM PT1:28 PM MT2:28 PM CT3:28 PM ET19:28 GMT3:28 AM 北京时间12:28 PM MST2:28 PM EST23:28 UAE15:28 ET - Zuccarello had two assists Friday in a win over Columbus.
Analysis: He has four assists in two games after going three games without impacting the scoresheet.
Feb. 18 4:21 AM PT5:21 AM MT6:21 AM CT7:21 AM ET12:21 GMT8:21 PM 北京时间5:21 AM MST7:21 AM EST16:21 UAE7:21 ET - Zuccarello isn't playing Tuesday for Norway because of a hand injury.
Analysis: It was not immediately clear when Zuccarello, a two-time Olympian, was hurt at the Sochi Games or if the injury will affect his ability to play in the NHL next week. He leads the Rangers this season with a career-high 43 points.
Feb. 7 2:47 PM PT3:47 PM MT4:47 PM CT5:47 PM ET22:47 GMT6:47 AM 北京时间3:47 PM MST5:47 PM EST2:47 UAE (+1)17:47 ET - Zuccarello extended his point streak to five games with an assist in a 2-1 loss to Edmonton on Thursday night.
Analysis: The New York Rangers forward has two goals and five assists in his last five games.
Feb. 5 8:08 AM PT9:08 AM MT10:08 AM CT11:08 AM ET16:08 GMT12:08 AM 北京时间9:08 AM MST11:08 AM EST20:08 UAE11:08 ET - Zuccarello had two assists in Tuesday's win over the Avs.
Analysis: Zuccarello has six points in his last four games.
Jan. 27 2:46 PM PT3:46 PM MT4:46 PM CT5:46 PM ET22:46 GMT6:46 AM 北京时间3:46 PM MST5:46 PM EST2:46 UAE (+1)17:46 ET - Zuccarello had his third career two-goal game with his 14th and 15th scores of the season Sunday against the Devils at Yankee Stadium.
Analysis: Zuccarello hadn't recorded a single point during his previous three contests.
Dec. 30 2:09 PM PT3:09 PM MT4:09 PM CT5:09 PM ET22:09 GMT6:09 AM 北京时间3:09 PM MST5:09 PM EST2:09 UAE (+1)17:09 ET - Zuccarello had a goal and two assists Sunday in a win over Tampa Bay.
Analysis: His 28 points are already a career high with his points per game average up to 0.72 from 0.53 last season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 NYR 42 6 17 23 3 4 0 0 2 74 8.11
2011-12 NYR 10 2 1 3 0 6 1 0 1 10 20.00
2012-13 NYR 15 3 5 8 10 8 0 0 0 27 11.11
2013-14 NYR 77 19 40 59 11 32 4 1 4 170 11.18
Career 144 30 63 93 24 50 5 1 7 281 10.68

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 NYR 1 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 1 0.00
2012-13 NYR 12 1 6 7 -2 4 0 0 0 22 4.55
2013-14 NYR 3 1 1 2 0 4 0 0 0 6 16.67
Career 16 2 7 9 -2 10 0 0 0 29 6.90

w3 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.