NHL Hockey

#36
Mats Zuccarello
G A Pts
26 35 61
Team: New York Rangers Height: 5-8 Born: 9/1/1987
Position: RWWeight: 179 Birthplace: Oslo, Norway

Latest News
May 1 12:47 PM PT1:47 PM MT2:47 PM CT3:47 PM ET19:47 GMT3:47 AM 北京时间12:47 PM MST2:47 PM EST23:47 UAE15:47 ET16:47 BRT - Zuccarello, Florida's Jaromir Jagr and Pittsburgh's Pascal Dupuis are the finalists for the Bill Masterton Memorial Trophy as the NHL player who best exemplifies the qualities of perseverance, sportsmanship and dedication to hockey.
Analysis: The winner will be announced June 22 at the NHL Awards in Las Vegas. Zuccarello had 26 goals and 35 assists.
Apr. 8 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET0:54 GMT8:54 AM 北京时间5:54 PM MST7:54 PM EST4:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET21:54 BRT - Zuccarello has a lower-body injury.
Analysis: Zuccarello should be back for the playoffs, though it's not certain.
Apr. 1 3:08 PM PT4:08 PM MT5:08 PM CT6:08 PM ET22:08 GMT6:08 AM 北京时间3:08 PM MST5:08 PM EST2:08 UAE (+1)18:08 ET19:08 BRT - Zuccarello scored his 25th goal on Thursday.
Analysis: He has three goals and two assists in his last five games.
Mar. 24 1:45 PM PT2:45 PM MT3:45 PM CT4:45 PM ET20:45 GMT4:45 AM 北京时间1:45 PM MST3:45 PM EST0:45 UAE (+1)16:45 ET17:45 BRT - Zuccarello scored for the second straight game and added an assist on Wednesday.
Analysis: He extended his career-high goal total to 24.
Mar. 22 12:19 PM PT1:19 PM MT2:19 PM CT3:19 PM ET19:19 GMT3:19 AM 北京时间12:19 PM MST2:19 PM EST23:19 UAE15:19 ET16:19 BRT - Zuccarello snapped a four-game point drought with a goal on Monday.
Analysis: He improved his career-best total to 23 with his first goal in six games.
Mar. 13 10:02 AM PT11:02 AM MT12:02 PM CT1:02 PM ET17:02 GMT1:02 AM 北京时间10:02 AM MST12:02 PM EST21:02 UAE13:02 ET14:02 BRT - Zuccarello had two assists in an overtime loss to Detroit on Saturday.
Analysis: The New York Rangers' leading scorer has five of his 53 points in the past two games after registering two in his previous eight contests.
Mar. 9 1:39 PM PT2:39 PM MT3:39 PM CT4:39 PM ET21:39 GMT5:39 AM 北京时间2:39 PM MST4:39 PM EST1:39 UAE (+1)16:39 ET18:39 BRT - Zuccarello was massive Tuesday with a goal and two assists.
Analysis: Zuccarello only had two points in his previous eight games.
Feb. 19 1:50 PM PT2:50 PM MT3:50 PM CT4:50 PM ET21:50 GMT5:50 AM 北京时间2:50 PM MST4:50 PM EST1:50 UAE (+1)16:50 ET19:50 BRT - Zuccarello was massive Thursday.
Analysis: Zuccarello had a goal and two assists to give him seven points in his last four games.
Feb. 15 2:34 PM PT3:34 PM MT4:34 PM CT5:34 PM ET22:34 GMT6:34 AM 北京时间3:34 PM MST5:34 PM EST2:34 UAE (+1)17:34 ET20:34 BRT - Zuccarello had a pair of assists in a 3-1 win over Philadelphia on Sunday.
Analysis: The New York Rangers' leading scorer has seven assists in his last six games and one goal.
Feb. 13 8:57 AM PT9:57 AM MT10:57 AM CT11:57 AM ET16:57 GMT12:57 AM 北京时间9:57 AM MST11:57 AM EST20:57 UAE11:57 ET14:57 BRT - Zuccarello had a goal with an assist Friday.
Analysis: He has six points in five games.
Dec. 23 9:24 AM PT10:24 AM MT11:24 AM CT12:24 PM ET17:24 GMT1:24 AM 北京时间10:24 AM MST12:24 PM EST21:24 UAE12:24 ET15:24 BRT - Zuccarello scored a power-play goal at 2:37 of the extra session and the Rangers beat the Anaheim Ducks 3-2 Tuesday night for their fourth win in 15 games.
Analysis: He has four goals in the last seven games.
Dec. 16 1:48 PM PT2:48 PM MT3:48 PM CT4:48 PM ET21:48 GMT5:48 AM 北京时间2:48 PM MST4:48 PM EST1:48 UAE (+1)16:48 ET19:48 BRT - Zuccarello had a goal and an assist Tuesday.
Analysis: Zuccarello has five points in a modest three-game run.
Dec. 1 1:58 PM PT2:58 PM MT3:58 PM CT4:58 PM ET21:58 GMT5:58 AM 北京时间2:58 PM MST4:58 PM EST1:58 UAE (+1)16:58 ET19:58 BRT - Zuccarello got back on track with a goal in Monday's win over Carolina.
Analysis: Though his 11 goals and 22 points both top the Rangers, Zuccarello had gone without a point in four straight games before scoring 1:09 into Monday's contest.
Nov. 22 11:38 AM PT12:38 PM MT1:38 PM CT2:38 PM ET19:38 GMT3:38 AM 北京时间12:38 PM MST2:38 PM EST23:38 UAE14:38 ET17:38 BRT - Zuccarello scored and had two assists Saturday.
Analysis: Zuccarello has alternated three-point efforts with scoreless ones in his last five games so the logical thing is to expect nothing out of him next time.
Nov. 16 5:36 AM PT6:36 AM MT7:36 AM CT8:36 AM ET13:36 GMT9:36 PM 北京时间6:36 AM MST8:36 AM EST17:36 UAE8:36 ET11:36 BRT - Zuccarello scored the tiebreaking goal with 58.3 seconds left and had two assists in the Rangers' ninth straight win, 4-3 over the Toronto Maple Leafs on Sunday night.
Analysis: Zuccarello is up to 18 points - seven in his last four games. "He's on top of his game," coach Alain Vigneault said.
Nov. 13 2:35 PM PT3:35 PM MT4:35 PM CT5:35 PM ET22:35 GMT6:35 AM 北京时间3:35 PM MST5:35 PM EST2:35 UAE (+1)17:35 ET20:35 BRT - Zuccarello enjoyed his second three-point night of the season Friday with a goal and two assists against the Blues.
Analysis: Zuccarello is off to a strong start with eight goals and seven assists through 16 games.
Oct. 31 10:11 AM PT11:11 AM MT12:11 PM CT1:11 PM ET17:11 GMT1:11 AM 北京时间10:11 AM MST12:11 PM EST21:11 UAE13:11 ET15:11 BRT - Zuccarello recorded his first NHL hat trick in the Rangers' 3-1 win over the Toronto Maple Leafs on Friday.
Analysis: He has seven goals this season. His career high is 19.
Oct. 10 8:31 AM PT9:31 AM MT10:31 AM CT11:31 AM ET15:31 GMT11:31 PM 北京时间8:31 AM MST10:31 AM EST19:31 UAE11:31 ET12:31 BRT - Zuccarello scored two goals in New York's 4-2 win over Columbus on Friday.
Analysis: He had 15 goals and 34 assists in 78 games last season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 NYR 42 6 17 23 3 4 0 0 2 74 8.11
2011-12 NYR 10 2 1 3 0 6 1 0 1 10 20.00
2012-13 NYR 15 3 5 8 10 8 0 0 0 27 11.11
2013-14 NYR 77 19 40 59 11 32 4 1 4 170 11.18
2014-15 NYR 78 15 34 49 17 45 0 0 3 154 9.74
2015-16 NYR 81 26 35 61 2 34 7 0 4 166 15.66
Career 303 71 132 203 43 129 12 1 14 601 11.81

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 NYR 1 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 1 0.00
2012-13 NYR 12 1 6 7 -2 4 0 0 0 22 4.55
2013-14 NYR 25 5 8 13 7 20 0 0 0 54 9.26
2014-15 NYR 5 0 2 2 1 0 0 0 0 13 0.00
2015-16 NYR 5 1 1 2 -2 4 0 0 1 12 8.33
Career 48 7 17 24 4 30 0 0 1 102 6.86

w12 © 2016 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.