NHL Hockey

#59
Roman Josi
G A Pts
11 31 42
Team: Nashville Predators Height: 6-1 Born: 6/1/1990
Position: DWeight: 201 Birthplace: Bern, Switzerland

Latest News
Feb. 13 7:47 AM PT8:47 AM MT9:47 AM CT10:47 AM ET15:47 GMT11:47 PM 北京时间8:47 AM MST10:47 AM EST19:47 UAE10:47 ET - Josi had two assists Friday.
Analysis: He has seven assists in nine games.
Jan. 17 2:15 PM PT3:15 PM MT4:15 PM CT5:15 PM ET22:15 GMT6:15 AM 北京时间3:15 PM MST5:15 PM EST2:15 UAE (+1)17:15 ET - Josi snapped a 10-game goal drought with one during Saturday's 3-0 win over Minnesota.
Analysis: He has 10 goals, two-thirds of the way to last season's career-high 15.
Dec. 22 12:54 PM PT1:54 PM MT2:54 PM CT3:54 PM ET20:54 GMT4:54 AM 北京时间1:54 PM MST3:54 PM EST0:54 UAE (+1)15:54 ET - Josi contributed a goal and an assist to Monday's win over Montreal.
Analysis: Josi is often overshadowed by teammate Shea Weber, but he's put up a solid 26 points in 34 games and has at least one in nine of 11 contests this month.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Nsh 52 5 11 16 1 14 1 0 0 64 7.81
2012-13 Nsh 48 5 13 18 -7 8 1 0 1 96 5.21
2013-14 Nsh 72 13 27 40 -2 18 3 0 2 168 7.74
2014-15 Nsh 81 15 40 55 15 26 3 0 4 201 7.46
2015-16 Nsh 56 11 31 42 0 29 6 1 2 127 8.66
Career 309 49 122 171 7 95 14 1 9 656 7.47

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Nsh 10 0 0 0 -4 10 0 0 0 12 0.00
2014-15 Nsh 6 1 0 1 -5 0 0 0 0 21 4.76
Career 16 1 0 1 -9 10 0 0 0 33 3.03

w12 © 2016 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.