NHL Hockey
All Sports | Scoreboard | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#35
Jacob Markstrom
W GAA Sv%
- - -
Team: Vancouver Canucks Height: 6-6 Born: 1/31/1990
Position: GWeight: 196 Birthplace: Gavle, Sweden

Stats
Latest News
Mar. 4 2:25 PM PT3:25 PM MT4:25 PM CT5:25 PM ET22:25 GMT6:25 AM 北京时间3:25 PM MST5:25 PM EST2:25 UAE (+1)17:25 ET - Luongo was traded by the Vancouver Canucks to the Panthers, who gave up goalie Jacob Markstrom - once considered their future in net - and forward Shawn Mattias to make the deal happen.
Analysis: The Panthers also traded defenseman Mike Weaver to Montreal on Tuesday in exchange for a fifth-round draft choice in 2015.
Oct. 13 8:22 PM PT9:22 PM MT10:22 PM CT11:22 PM ET3:22 GMT11:22 AM 北京时间8:22 PM MST10:22 PM EST7:22 UAE (+1)23:22 ET - Markstrom had 26 saves Sunday in a 3-0 loss to the Kings.
Analysis: Markstrom has started the Panthers' last three games so you may want to pick him up if you are looking for help in goal.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2010-11 Fla 1 39 3.00 0 1 0 - 1 0 2 14 0.857
2011-12 Fla 7 383 2.66 2 4 1 - 3 0 17 222 0.923
2012-13 Fla 23 1265 3.22 8 14 1 - 5 0 68 685 0.901
2013-14 Fla 12 613 3.52 1 6 3 - 1 0 36 285 0.874
2013-14 Van 4 199 3.00 1 2 0 - 1 0 10 76 0.868
2013-14 Tot 16 813 3.39 2 8 3 - 2 0 46 361 0.873
Career 47 2502 3.19 12 27 5 0 11 0 133 1282 0.896


w9 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.