NHL Hockey
All Sports | Scoreboard | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#12
Jimmy Hayes
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Florida Panthers Height: 6-6 Born: 11/21/1989
Position: RWWeight: 221 Birthplace: Dorchester, Massachusetts

Latest News
Mar. 17 2:43 PM PT3:43 PM MT4:43 PM CT5:43 PM ET21:43 GMT5:43 AM 北京时间2:43 PM MST4:43 PM EST1:43 UAE (+1)17:43 ET - Hayes had two goals Sunday in a loss to Vancouver.
Analysis: It was the second multigoal game of his career, and they've both come in the last five games.
Mar. 10 2:22 PM PT3:22 PM MT4:22 PM CT5:22 PM ET21:22 GMT5:22 AM 北京时间2:22 PM MST4:22 PM EST1:22 UAE (+1)17:22 ET - Hayes finished with Florida's only two goals in a 5-2 loss to Boston on Sunday.
Analysis: He now has seven tallies in 37 games.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Chi 31 5 4 9 -3 16 1 0 0 41 12.20
2012-13 Chi 10 1 3 4 0 0 0 0 0 13 7.69
2013-14 Chi 2 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
2013-14 Fla 53 11 7 18 -6 18 3 0 0 71 15.49
2013-14 Tot 55 11 7 18 -5 18 3 0 0 72 15.28
2014-15 Fla 2 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 8 0.00
Career 98 17 14 31 -8 36 4 0 0 134 12.69

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Chi 2 0 0 0 -1 15 0 0 0 4 0.00
Career 2 0 0 0 -1 15 0 0 0 4 0.00

w4 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.